[quote=“Piles Hussain, post: 431125”]
‘I became him’ :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Jesus Christ
[/quote]weird shit, reminds me of that movie Red Dragon for some reason, Cahill playing the ralph fiennes role
[quote=“Piles Hussain, post: 431125”]
‘I became him’ :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Jesus Christ
[/quote]weird shit, reminds me of that movie Red Dragon for some reason, Cahill playing the ralph fiennes role
A mild mannered PR consultant by day, a swashbuckling internet superhero by night.
So he was planning to make 2 or 3 million euros by selling it on after about 6 months until the dotcom bubble burst
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Is he demented?
in fairness a few cunts made money by pedaling shite back in the dotcomboom. It’s all about timing of course. And silicon valley didn’t see the potential in a site with 10 users 8 of which were the same guy. The site was like a graveyard until ch.com went down.
I didn’t even know it existed until clarehurlers went down
I was sent ths PM on boards.ie the other night, and because I’ve a few drinks on board, I’m posting it up here. I won’t say who it’s from.
While I agree its best not to take a lot of things too seriously, there’s a point of no return as well. I went on to TFK yesterday to have a look at what was being said about the downfall of AFR. Several lads were saying how it was to be expected but one or two were acting like coked-up angry school-kids spouting all sorts of stuff. I had no intention of saying anything but then one in particular - calls himself Tassotti - has had a right pop at me. I presume he was one of the AFR WUMs, got that impression. He followed it up with a go at Tan who was a long term and respected Clare poster on AFR and anyone else on AFR. Now I dont know enough about this fool but have a feeling he’s not into GAA, though could be wrong. He’scome right back with some very personal stuff including where I’m from which is a small enough place. He wasnt on his own either then when he got going - seems they lived their lives without ever having got a slap for saying something they shouldnt have said. I wouldnt walk up to someone in a bar that I didnt know and call them a name - if someone did that to me I’d glass them. It would cost me around £500 to hack that site and find out who this muppet is, at least get an email address and if nothing else, the IP Address(es) he’s using. Its not rocket science after that and I know people that can get me the info required from IP Addresses if needs be. Do any of these idiots realise how easy it is to trace someone from a website like that? I cant believe the level of personal abuse thats dished out there. I’ll give as good as I get when it comes - but over on TFK lads seem to think its fine to say whatever they want to whoever they want and no one say anything back. All well and good, until it gets personal and this to my mind has got personal.I didnt go back on there yesterday, I’m trying to calm myself down and not go back on there again as all it will take is one more thing like that and I’d spunk 2k like it was just a bag on mnms teaching that individual a lesson.
And if I was having a pop here today, its because I’m still seething.
I’ve no doubt there’s good GAA banter and discussion over there, I’ve heard it from BeTimberin. I remember your old username on AFR, very like this one from what I remember. But no, I’m not going back there. It’ll end up in a bad way.
The INTERNET…bloody hell! :lol:
The thing that pissed me off most about that post was being confused with sid wallace. It’s like I’ll forever be in his shadow. That irks me and my ego.
Oh dear, Liam has deleted the forum again. I look forward to it being back up n Tuesday.
What the fuck???
Why did dancarter edit has last post aftre 37 minutes I wonder?
I hear AFR is set for a comeback next Friday…will be good to get off this Chernobyl of a forum…
The kids must have redesigned the site or else he got ripped off by the Lebo…
N16 :lol: :lol: :lol:
Arguably the worst, unfunniest alias I’ve ever seen on the internet. And with Flano and MBB around that’s saying something.
The worst WUM ever maybe?
Yeah, didn’t know Eoin Kelly was a member of the travelling community either - strange things to bring to light!!!
That lad is pathetic. A TFK no mark like tassotti has him this rattled. I had never even heard of tassotti until yesterday. Best that the lad keeps off this site i think, he is not very good at the internet.