Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

I don’t think Bobby would take to her.

What a way to go though?

Thandie Newton, 43

Very happy to give that a like

I’d ride you, your father and mother while you were all riding her, just to ride her.

Another successful graduate from the Lovely Ladies thread.

You’d need a JCB to get me off of her.

Not for me but each to their own. She’s annoying. Probably from around the time she advertised for L’Oréal.

she seems v popular here but iv never heard of her and on those photos she stirs very little in me

Very little to stir I’d say

I found myself nodding in agreement with this.

do you get the feeling a few lads on here have not seen too many black women perhaps?

I like big butts.

And you cannot lie

Surely there’s a better shot of Michelle’s badunkadunk out there

Enough of that fat arsed bitch, fuck sake.

Agree. The state of her. Lads would wanna cop on. Thandie is on a whole different level to Michelle. The likes of Fagan and them obviously have jungle fever.

That’s a bit nasty joe

Newton is a grand looking girl, but looks gives the impression of being a real cold fish.

If its 43 year old British actresses you want, imagine this looking across at you

Recently back on the market too I read. At least her soon to be ex husband is filing for divorce