Euro 2016 - Round of Eight

relax mate, they won the singing, thatā€™s all that matters to them :joy:

Eire won the best fans in the world gong and the country is seemingly going to get a massive tourist boom courtesy of these great ambassadors. What more could you ask for.

No, itā€™s tedious horseshit. Fair play to Wales they played well. The real story is you following bedsit boy around on every thread on here stealing his patter and licking his arse. Have you any original thoughts of your own?

I wish Ireland were in the semi final.

England canā€™t pass the ball either and they have 10 times the playing population of Wales or Ireland. The one player they have who can pass the ball (Barkley) didnā€™t get a minute. Passing is not important to the English and Irish players caught this disease playing there.

the drunken micks are seething, all they got was a medal for singing, whilst Wales are competing at the business end of things :laughing:

The Welsh are better singers than the micks as well.

Eurovisions on the table you piss stain.

Joe Allen is player of the tournament. Liverpool should be building their club around him. Sensational again.

Combined England born XI playing at Euro 2016 for teams other than England.

------------------------Westwood

Chester-------Keogh---------Williams--------Christie

Ward---------Norwood---------Edwards-------Walters

-----------------------------King

----------------------------Vokes

the Welsh singing at the end was Brilliant, ā€œbread of heavenā€ compare that to 70,00 drunken imbeciles singing the first few lines of the fields of atherny and then forgetting the words and mumbling the rest against Italy, you couldnā€™t actually make it up

Sosban Fach got an airing at one stage as well. Thereā€™s no experience in sport comparable to witnessing all the Welsh choirs in full voice at a Wales rugby international at Cardiff Arms Park. Compare that to the micks offering in Lansdowne Road - The Garda band.

Eire players canā€™t pass the football to each other and are lazy, they did the least amount of running of all teams in the group stages.
Marti Oā€™Neill earns ā‚¬1,200,000 pa managing Eire.
Oā€™Neills assistant is some chap called Roy Keane, he earns ā‚¬500,00 pa for beint assistant to the Eire manager.

The Welsh manager is a chap called Chris Coleman. His salary is ā‚¬260,000 pa.

This TFK obsession with playing Christie left back has to stop.

@Matty_Hislop sitting there with a spurs jersey giving out about ā€œthe fucking englishā€ :joy: I mean you couldnā€™t actually make it up if you tried to :joy: silly oirish ape

but they are good at singing :sweat_smile:

Says the man who spends all his nights in a bedsit on an Irish sports forum moaning about the Micks :joy:

For a fellow that I had pegged down as a Spurs stalwart, heā€™s really let himself down badly with all this English/British bashing.

https://youtu.be/gavcjNniIvk

Barkley absolutely cannot pass the ball. Heā€™s the typical English player who has no tactical nous but just runs around the place like a headless chicken and scores a screamer every once in a while. The best passer available to England is Jonjo Shelvey but the rest of his game is utterly shit