Golf Betting

Nice place money.

After picking up a nice few pound last week Iā€™ve gone with two this weekā€¦well one really!

Henley and Kizzire in the U.S, Ramsay and Hoey in Germany

This weekā€™s picksā€¦

Two in the pga and one inbthe eourpean

Hurts me to back the weed smoker but Iā€™m in.

McIlroy pissing away the shots he picked up yesterday. Wang leads by two now, very impressive.

Jason day shits himself again with the finishing line in sight.

This is a new Dustin Johnson were looking at.this guy will go all the way to no 1 in the world ladsā€¦

Gone with one this weekā€¦Charles Hoffman at 55ā€™s

Donā€™t like backing the week after a major but hes who Iā€™m onā€¦

I canā€™t find him on the pp odds. I backed Bryson dechambeau at 66s.

Bets been refunded.he must have pulled pin!

Went with the big hitting Tony finau.
I reckon snedeker could win this.shite priceā€¦unbackable

Calling @Faldo

Iā€™ve a tough weekend of beer ahead of me, please pay for it. Thanks.

+1. I still have some Stenson free money I want to set forth and multiply.

Lads Iā€™ve a sneaky feeling for serial bottler Sergio G this weekend, heā€™s a decent price and heā€™s Hurling well!worth a punt e/w at that price.

Rory has come out with big talk this week but tbf his record here backs it up,himself and Dj will be right up there but thereā€™s zero value in their prices.

Its a course that suits a big hitter and it will no doubt have rain so the greens should be hitā€¦

I will stick a few quid on Bubba this weekend too.
He will be right in the mix I feel this weekendā€¦

All in on Sergio so.

Have a feeling Day could retain his trophy though, what ya think?

Ah I donā€™t know on day harryā€¦hes been flaky enough latley

Iā€™ve chanced Dustin Johnson and JB Holmes in this

Brands Snedeker for me.

Rory wins by 5.