Great Sporting Pictures sponsored by Sportsfile (now incorporating videos)

The mono brow.

This is the greatest photo of all time.

The lads are rumoured to have been celebrating France’s elimination from the 2010 World Cup.

Duff’s trousers make no sense, they’re not shorts. The thickness of the roll ups indicates they’re not rolled up that far. They’re too long and tight to be shorts. The only answer is they have shrunken whilst he’s wearing them.

They also look like the giant kids from Harry Enfield.

Would you look at the fucking scarf ffs, hipster cuntish ness.

That was one of their weddings, the day after I believe.

Do you know what tune was playing in the gaff at the time? My guess is The Rolling Stones’ Sympathy For The Devil.

Celebrate by Kool and the Gang

funny rating

Great photo, mate

Not sport

One for @Nembo_kid. His favorite player on the floor with a look of fear etched all over his face. :smile:

That was after a nasty and sneaky challenge from Gollum Cooper that could have seriously injured McCarthy.

#sweepsweep

Actually it wasn’t. It was after McCarthy made a massive leap, didn’t catch the ball and gave away a 45 and could have fucked himself up

He got a free out for that.

Eh, no.

Jesus are you serious? The ref really did completely ride Kerry yesterday

Get to fuck. The referee was very fair yesterday. The only real decision he made against Kerry was for failing to award a free to Geaney after O’Carroll grabbed him round the hips but that was it.