Relentless tosspot
Harbo is comical.
Niall appears to have mixed up New Ross and Southern Carolina
https://lovintrends.com/feature/18-photos-that-prove-how-beautiful-wexford-really-is
Someone give this the 10th like lads, holy fuck.
Ah ladsā¦
'Food blogger and social media consultant Niall Harbison was recruited by the HSE to address staff about his vision for healthcare in Ireland ā
FOR. FUCK. SAKE.
Ye will know all about this soon enough lads. I fucking hate people.
Hilarious stuffā¦
āThe entrepreneur and former chef to Microsoft founder Paul Allen, spoke āstronglyā on the importance of engaging with stakeholders through different social media platforms and commended HSE staff on their āuse of Twitter Hoursā and its ātransparency agendaā for developing relationshipsā
Twitter hours me holeā¦ 9.30 - 4.45 it will be and nothing tweeted from 12.30 to 2 either.
Horsebox planning a glassing rampage in The 51.
Unfortunately not, pal. ā¦Facebookā¦I canāt bring myself to go further.
Is it true he spoke for 20 minutes? Grand aul work if you can get it.
Still canāt believe the campaign to give this man COTY got railroaded. Surely heāll be a top, top candidate for this year
What did he do wrong this year?
Sometimes I really, really just want to die.
Donāt do it in a hospital mate, the cunts will be live tweeting it.
I presume Harbo was in giving them ideas to get more engagement from social media users.
We can expect some
You wonāt believe how long the wait time is in this hospital A&Eā¦
The seven longest waiting lists for surgery in the country (number 4 is crazy)ā¦
13 reasons why you shouldnāt have a mental breakdown on the weekendā¦
Ten worst counties to have a heart attack inā¦
Very cutting cartoon on broadsheet.ie about Harboās HSE link up.