The Pat Hickey Deprecation Thread

He sends out letters willy nilly over the years and doesn’t pay for it either from what i hear.

Oh thats common enough knowledge when it comes to journalists, I just would have found it surprising that Sonia or anyone would have it in mind when going on tv. As a fellow OCI member she wouldn’t be seen as his enemy at this stage you’d imagine

Unlike this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6ILowNQiGY

Keep your enemies close. He has threatened all and sundry over the years. I got the feel a few of them were not too unhaply with his arrest

Given he made her strip naked in a tunnel once you’d hope they were enemies.

A great bunch of lads

It’s kinda hard to tell from her facial expression if she’s laughing or crying

Probably worried she’d shit herself live on air, again

The man is scum

https://twitter.com/BernardOByrne/status/767671487302107136

A new dimension,

this investigation should now involve all of the members of the OCI who voted to give Hickey this remarkable payment.

Taxpayer money is involved now.

So it’s beginning to look like Pat is an innocent ‘mon’ :beers:

Great stuff

**[quote=“Chavez, post:31, topic:22905, full:true”]
So it’s beginning to look like Pat is an innocent ‘mon’ :beers:

Quick call Billy Joel

Is that legit @myboyblue

Of course it is.it shows what a legend hickey is

If i wanted some dumb juvenile answer i wpuld have tagged you.

Fuck off like a good boy.

Is there anyone has any doubt that he is guilty of the many nefarious allegations?
I don’t, though I am equally convinced that he knows where enough bodies are buried to be released without charge. He will then, indeed, declare himself innocent, fire off sundry writs, subdue the press Armstrong style with a combination of bribery and bullying, and make a fortune doing the mccollum feely circuit.

Please God