Turd Division

@Raylan also cursing his luck as Eli serving up a treat here.

Til next year

Unbelievable scenes.

@Clixby_Bream has been spared! Some form of head 2 head sees him through. Unlucky @anon26343222.

You can’t have head to head in a 3 way tie pal, delete that quick before the segunda heads see it…

Not sure if I can. At least @Clixby_Bream has the decency to make the odd post. That @anon26343222 cunt can go shit in his hat.

@Gman or @ChocolateMice should be able to help out bud.

With all due respect put to one side, @ChocolateMice can FOAD.

would need to see all the results prior to that. There is a relegation in the First division on a 3 way tie, but it all seems legitimate enough, the 3 way head to head didnt resolve the issue, so it seems like points was the next deciding factor

The fix is in…

I cannot believe that I got over the line. @anon26343222 was like a train for the past few weeks and I was limping along. I have an ancient phone with no internet ability, and I was logging on when I got home to wish everyone well in the playoffs. Honestly, I think @anon26343222’s team had a better chance of success. I don’t want to know how the results were tallied…disbelief… I have to get the lads back into training for Thursday after telling them the season was over.

We’ve had some recent insubordination amongst the turds promptly and effectively snuffed out by some very effective league management.

@anon26343222 has merely succeeded in making himself a very powerful enemy today.

Does that mean my week 15 waiver dreams have evaporated?

Who’s going up?

My season was an essay in how to fuck up a season. Should have been 9 5 but ended up 6-8.

I’m gonna beat @Raylan like a ginger stepchild to soothe my rage at my own stupidity/laziness

You may cancel all those grand waiver plans you’d made alright.

I’m up as regular season winner.

Remaining spot between @Loko_Cove @Clixby_Bream and @Mullach_Ide.

Uploading…

FAO OF @anon26343222

Now, kindly FOAD.

Sorry I doubted you pal

I hope @Loko_Cove smashes you.