Iraq / Middle East / Murder Thread

Religion gives it an extra boost. When you have arrogant fools whose education mostly consists the reading of a barbaric religious book it’s a recipe for the horrors we are seeing.

the Irish anti war movement would prefer to leave them at it and throw down the kids who are been slaughtered a few extra loaves of bread

Can anybody tell me more about this new Iraqi Prime Minister, Haidar Al-Abadi?

Is he a goodie or a baddie?

religion is the excuse. without religion it would be past grievances or some other such excuse. its people securing resources and power that drives this.

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 999007, member: 183”]Can anybody tell me more about this new Iraqi Prime Minister, Haidar Al-Abadi?

Is he a goodie or a baddie?[/QUOTE]
they are all baddies in terms of the way we live in western europe, the question is more how bad is he in comparison to others.
mugabe for example started off as a reasonably good ruler in a lot of ways.

We could always get Israel to bomb the kids instead and put them out of their misery quickly.

2 year kid and her mother killed by Israeli missile.

Gaza rocket lands in Tel Aviv.

[QUOTE=“Scrunchie, post: 1003042, member: 1408”]2 year kid and her mother killed by Israeli missile.

Gaza rocket lands in Tel Aviv.[/QUOTE]
As in it breaks the shield?

yeah, im in a shelter here in Ramle
he’s asleep, herself is smoking a pack of fags talking to some bird whose husband is having an affair and im on TFK

Did the peace talks break down?

Did the rocket in TA do any damage?

I see the Jews mugged off Tyrone’s Tommy McGuigan for an anti Jewish tweet he sent. If they ever find this place they’ll launch a strike on Kev.

These IS lads are fucking hardcore or evil or maybe a bit of both.

http://www.thejournal.ie/islamic-state-video-james-foley-1628837-Aug2014/

[QUOTE=“tazdedub, post: 1003272, member: 312”]These IS lads are fucking hardcore or evil or maybe a bit of both.

http://www.thejournal.ie/islamic-state-video-james-foley-1628837-Aug2014/[/QUOTE]
The guy who did the beheading was a born and bred brit called John. According to news reports the brits who have joined the IS are the most bloodthirsty of the lot

Dis-affected rogbee cunts most likely…

When this crowd have been destroyed, which seems the most likely outcome at the moment, what happens when the European lads all start arriving back? Are we in for a wave of terrorism I wonder. The UK is a potential powder keg.

The inevitable Muslim v Rest war edges ever closer.

[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1003870, member: 332”]When this crowd have been destroyed, which seems the most likely outcome at the moment, what happens when the European lads all start arriving back? Are we in for a wave of terrorism I wonder. The UK is a potential powder keg.

The inevitable Muslim v Rest war edges ever closer.[/QUOTE]

That Muslim v Rest war has already started and the Rest are loosing. The UK is a breeding ground for Islamic terrorists, they are in the schools preaching their beliefs and the government are afraid to do anything for fear of being called racist.

[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1003870, member: 332”]When this crowd have been destroyed, which seems the most likely outcome at the moment, what happens when the European lads all start arriving back? Are we in for a wave of terrorism I wonder. The UK is a potential powder keg.

The inevitable Muslim v Rest war edges ever closer.[/QUOTE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=upyjlOLBv5o

Londonistan

More like Birminghamistan. If it kicks off in the UK Birmingham will be where it starts.

Gardai are tracking 30 irish jihadi fighters.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/news/gardai-tracking-30-irish-jihadi-fighters-30524986.html