- Ted Morrissey
- Marks Morrissey
- John Conran
- John O’Connor
- Leon O’Connell
- Dave Guiney
- John O’Connor
- Mick O’Leary
I wonder what it will be up to by 14:05 on Sunday afternoon, when Kevin Downes leaves Matthew O’Hanlon on the seat of his pants and rifles the first of many to the back of the net? I’d say they’ll be lucky to be at 250, 100 of the 160 are either repeats or laughably weak as it is
We always welcome the comments of the thread’s biggest fan.
Nice attention to detail as well.
Kudos.
[QUOTE=“croppy_boy, post: 988836, member: 306”]We always welcome the comments of the thread’s biggest fan.
Nice attention to detail as well.
Kudos.[/QUOTE]
I love this thread mate, job well done. It always amazes me how much my home county fascinates people from less fortunate counties.
- Their simple amazement at criticism mistaken for fascination.
This is the worst thread in the history of the internet.
Leon O’Connell?? FFS Sake.
Noun1.fascination - the state of being intensely interested (as by awe or terror)
So good you said “sake” twice. Nerves getting to ye girls.
- Robert Hassey.
never mind Leon O’Connell, Beyonce is supporting Wexford, fuck it, pack it in lads, we’ve no chance… this is from the official Wexford Facebook
"
Great to see that our support base continues to grow both home and abroad and we welcome Beyonce onboard to the Purple & Gold cause. #wecandoit "
Wexford GAA need to stay of the social media.
It doesn’t suit them.
[QUOTE=“Esteban de la Sexface, post: 988854, member: 2695”]never mind Leon O’Connell, Beyonce is supporting Wexford, fuck it, pack it in lads, we’ve no chance… this is from the official Wexford Facebook
"
Great to see that our support base continues to grow both home and abroad and we welcome Beyonce onboard to the Purple & Gold cause. #wecandoit "
She is even dressed in solidarity with the knacker women of New Ross. Limerick are fucked. I’m convinced of it.
[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 988855, member: 1786”]Wexford GAA need to stay of the social media.
It doesn’t suit them.[/QUOTE]
Its quite random, some bits they do quite well and others are just extremely amateurish, I would suspect a couple of hands at the tiller, they may need to cull the U14 fellas user privileges.
I followed a couple of games on their twitter account and it was pretty good. Seemed to more from the fan angle as opposed to the sanitised county board angle.
For FFS.
you’ll get used to it here soon enough pal. I’ll bump an aul thread for you to read there now.
- The Wexford People.
- The New Ross Standard
- The Guardian
- The Echo.
- South East Radio.
- The Wexford Free Press.
- Brendan Furlong.
[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 988855, member: 1786”]Wexford GAA need to stay of the social media.
It doesn’t suit them.[/QUOTE]
- Liam Griffin