Fuck Munster Rugby
[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 989586, member: 1742”]Just did a google search. DavidO’Carlo/Wex.
There are still threads from back in the day. Just found a thread from 2008, pretty funny![/QUOTE]
He was one simple cunt that fella
To be fair I was only going to leave the thread up for an hour or two for the laugh and then delete it. Then the Limerick lads and, fair play to him, @artfoley , started having cuts off each other and it got mildly interesting.
341 Jerry Flannery is from Limerick and im one of those who don’t see that as a good thing.
342 The Wexford boys pathetic surrender in the 1798 rising!
cough
Hahahha ta fuck… the cunts could lose by 1996 fucking points at this stage…
Somebody contact google - right to forget embarrassing incidents
Oops
Somebody contact google - right to forget embarrassing incidents[/QUOTE]
Get ta fuck. We’re not kilkenny/clare/limerick lads who disappear after a beating.
We stand by the thread wrong and all as we were
hon to fuck foley you buck toothed cunt, not so good against a side with 15 men, ye are a joke of a team
I’d normally feel sorry for ye but ye havn’t done yourselves any favours with a thread like this
I thought youd be sympathetic to us given your recent ass rape
Lock this thread.
very hard to feel sorrow for Wexford after the carry on of their supporters all week, talking pure shite
nice of a galway man to bump this thread.
Congratulations to Limerick far better side, WExford are building for the future, still a few players away from top tier but getting there…
FOGRA: To everything and everyone listed above by Crappy Boy
YOUR BOYS TOOK A HELL OF A BEATING!!!
[QUOTE=“Batt the Ladd, post: 988696, member: 1578”]Limerick can easily win this game and their greater hurling ability will stand to them against the hatcheting mullocking strawberry pickers. However, the Limerick’s weakest link will be the sideline who failed them badly against Cork. The Politically Motivated Understudy is incapable of making switches as needed and as he fully demonstrated last day out he cannot make the necessary changes required to win a match. He needs to take the knife to the team and drop at least two, move another two and have a plan B. He did not have a plan B against Cork. Easy to blame Nicky for sticking with the same puckout but the instruction was coming from PUM and he had no choice.
Batt has work early in the morning so unfortunately he cannot entertain you all any further this evening and Mrs. Batt wants her legover. Sleep well folks.
:D[/QUOTE]
Thankfully Batts premonition was correct and we achieved a win with considerable aplomb. Well done lads and heres to the next day. There are a few things that need to be changed but I will keep an eye on the forum for the evening to see if anyone gets there before me because I have to get a bit of grub now and can’t be arsed to post anything other than to say well done lads.
And no, I will not be praising the Politically Motivated Understudy until he wins something better than a win against such inferior opposition. The strawberry pickers weren’t worth a fuck to be honest and Butlers descendants will prove much better opponents worthy of challenging Limerick talents.
yeeeee-urt
[QUOTE=“Feech La Manna, post: 988919, member: 2742”]Jesus Christ do you not get it??? Ye haven’t a fucking hope against us & every genuine Limerick supporter who has been following this team for the last 3 years is a 100% confidant we will beat ye , why?? Because we have a far better team than ye , now fuck off!![/QUOTE]
Hahahaha fucking thick inbred Wex-Offenders!!! What a fucking cluster fuck off an embarrassment ye are !!! Fuck off now for another 10 years ye useless cunts.
Art Foley & Cropper Boy … two absolute thick fucking cunts of the highest order!!