1996 Reasons Why Wexford will beat Limerick

+1 what a bland and inoffensive place

1. Limerick have display a lack of knowledge about history, scenic beauty and generally anything that occurs beyond the county borders.

[QUOTE=“croppy_boy, post: 988146, member: 306”]1. JP McManus and his ill gotten riches - Richer Than all of Wexford.
2. Gary Kirby’s Finger - the middle one of his right hand extended at Wexford.
3. Terry Wogan - More famous than all of Wexford
4. Michael Noonan and the Celtic snail - Mick Wallace.
5. Willie O’Dea trying to shoot a photographer - His 'tache is more famous than Martin Storeys
6. Dolores McNamara - Richer than Wexford.
7. Dolores O’Riordan - Richer than Wexford.
8. The inability to stop 21 yard frees. - Fitzhenry is gone, kid
9. Rathkeale - Wexford! Pot calling kettle black, kid
10. The Gaelic football goalkeeper that looked like Shrek - Mastersons crocodile tears
11. UL is half in Clare. - ye don’t have a University
12. Ballygowan tastes like piss - Limerick gold
13. Jimmy Carr - tenuous enough link, but funnier, richer and more famous than all of Wexford
14. ‘Irish by birth, Munster by grace of God’ fuck off. - D’Arc puts on a D4 accent even though he is a Wexican because he plays for Lonster
15. Thomond Park is shit. - Wexford Park! Come off it.
16. Celia Holman Lee - What is wrong with having a rake of models in the City? Are you a bender
17. Angela’s Ashes - Great piece of fiction.
18. Dessie O’Malley - Old
19. Jerry Flannery thinking his hair is more important than time keeping. - His pub is class
20. Moaning for 18 years about Liam Dunne trying to pull on a ball in the air but thinking it’s a right laugh when Peter Clohessy stamps on a Frenchman’s head. - Standing on French lads should be encouraged.
21. 1973. -bad year for spuds was it?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 988303, member: 332”]What a shit list

Reasons Limerick will win, we are better[/QUOTE]

way to back up an argument sport.

Wexford will win, we want it more.

[QUOTE=“count of monte cristo, post: 988315, member: 348”]way to back up an argument sport.

Wexford will win, we want it more.[/QUOTE]

I want a go off Angelina Jolie but it aint happening. Want all you want, ye will lose, Limerick are a far superior hurling outfit, a far superior county and a far superior race of people.

Can we dungeon this thread? This is embarrasing stuff. The Jimmys lads and foley are embarrassing the rest of us and I’ll be playing no part in it.

Hard work beats talent when talent doesnt work hard sport.

Race of people? we’re the same race you tool.

Thinly veiled ‘I’m afraid to diss JP’.

For this week, and this week only, he’s dead to me

1. Bill Whelan
  2. The Limerick Boycott of Jews
  3. The Wexford Boycott of Protestants.
  4. Paul O’Connell.

No matter what the result on Sunday Wexford will still be my second favourite hurling county.

Extraordinary move by the knacker-aguans!

[QUOTE=“count of monte cristo, post: 988322, member: 348”]Hard work beats talent when talent doesnt work hard sport.

Race of people? we’re the same race you tool.[/QUOTE]

Not true!
they’re looking for status as an ethic minority. A pavee point rep will be along shortly to confirm

No matter what the result on Sunday Wexford will still be my second favourite hurling county.[/QUOTE]

Who is your favourite?

Limerick. We are a hurling county.

You’re a great man for the auld wums

A prison warden friend of mine often relays stories about his place of work & how the resident sex offenders are known as “Wex-Offenders” on account of the majority of the said deviants hailing from Wexford. He tells me the prison staff often ponder how such a high proportion of these degenerates come from Wexford in relation to the ratio of the general population. I for one think it’s an auto immune issue from consuming too many strawberries & should be investigated. That bastion of Wexford Idiocy Greg Jacob who couldn’t help himself from dipping his pencil into those STD infected porn star fannies apparently has a fetish for sticking furry rancid strawberries up his poop chute after a hard days picking spuds , so I think I may be onto something.

Where McMurrough laid out the red carpet for the Brits leading to 8oo years of colonisation. It was Wexford cunts who welcomed the royalists to Ireland and destroyed our country.

End of.

[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 988354, member: 1624”]Where McMurrough laid out the red carpet for the Brits leading to 8oo years of colonisation. It was Wexford cunts who welcomed the royalists to Ireland and destroyed our country.

End of.[/QUOTE]

Since when were the Normans Brits you utter retard.

You quisling cunts are responsible for the colonisation of Ireland. Stop trying to fudge the fact you revisionist fuckpig.