2012 Cunt of the Year Log Thread

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 646789”]Nothing wrong with that, Owen put them in their place and fair fucks to him for doing it.

Decent little bit of cabinet work that. .[/quote]

probably studied carpentry during all those hours on the bench and treatment table

how droll

[quote=“The All Seeing Eye, post: 646791”]

how droll[/quote]

cheers pal. your kind words sustain me

John Delaney is the cunt of the year

yes- the man who won olympic gold for Oirleand and qualified for a major football championship is a cunt :lol: :lol:

dafty

louis kilcoyne did all that and more

Voting public - can I gauge opinion on whether you want this to remain an Irish nominees eligible-only competition or not?

Paul Williams will walk this.

Irish only

[size=3]Here is the full list of runners and riders. There are 125 competitors (I think). 10 heats of 12 or 13 - 2 qualify from each for 2 semi-finals of 10 with a six-cunt final. Competition to start presently. [/size]

[size=3]1. Kieran McSweeney - TV3. Making fun of the BDO on Twitter[/size]
[size=3]2. John Carmody because he’s a camp animal rights nut[/size]
[size=3]3. Anne Travers[/size]
[size=3]4. Rory McIlroy[/size]
[size=3]6. Paul Martin[/size]
[size=3]7. Ciaran “Murph” Murphy from Off the Ball.[/size]
[size=3]8. Ray Houghton[/size]
[size=3]9. Sean Dunne[/size]
[size=3]10. Liam Dunne[/size]
[size=3]11. Tom Dunne[/size]
[size=3]12. Ben Dunne[/size]
[size=3]13. Frankie Sheahan[/size]
[size=3]14, denis irwin[/size]
[size=3]15. Jerry Kiernan[/size]
[size=3]16. james nolan[/size]
[size=3]17. Seanie Johnston.[/size]
[size=3]18. Damien English, Fine Gael TD.[/size]
[size=3]19. Gerry Thornley. Smarmy Kunt with a Kapital K…[/size]
[size=3]20. Ger Gilroy - I really fucking hate this smug, sweeping generalisationing, know-it-all cunt[/size]
[size=3]21. eamonn o’keeffe, i hoe the cunt gets locked up in a fucking septic tank, utter cunt[/size]
[size=3]22. Richie Sadlier[/size]
[size=3]23. Sean Ban Breatnach[/size]
[size=3]24,. Keith Barry[/size]
[size=3]25. Ryan Tubridy, the skinny cunt could not would not handle the Bloody Sunday discussion after the researchers had done a fine job setting it up.[/size]
[size=3]26. Tyrone Howe.[/size]

[size=3]28. Diarmuid Connolly[/size]
[size=3]29. Michael O’Neill, ex Shamrock Rovers manager.[/size]

[size=3]30. Joe Duffy[/size]
[size=3]31. Leo Varadkar[/size]
[size=3]32. Enda Kenny[/size]
[size=3]33. Oliver Callan[/size]
[size=3]34. John Gerard McLoughlin[/size]

[size=3]35. Smug Late Late Show Leaving Cert boaster Cillian - “I’ve got a smarmy voice, I sold my notes on Ebay for €3,000 and I quote Samuel Taylor Coleridge to make myself look intelligent”.[/size]

[size=3]36. I am nominating Greg Harkin and 37. Norma Costello - authors of “Magda the welfare scammer” article in Irish Indo[/size]
[size=3]38. The MC in that Ken McGrath Youtube video that croppy_boy posted up - Caul Pollins[/size]
[size=3]39. Cian Healy[/size]
[size=3]40. Eamon Coughlan[/size]

[size=3]41. Jamie Heaslip.[/size]

[size=3]42. Nicky English[/size]
[size=3]43. JP McManus[/size]
[size=3]44. Eamon Fennell. This cunt will be hard bet.[/size]
[size=3]45. Tony Cascarino…[/size]
[size=3]He managed some crowd down MBB’s way to win the Celebrity Bainisteoir and they invited him to their dinner dance.[/size]
[size=3]No problemo says Tony, but I’ll have to get €5k “appearance” money. They told him to fuck off with himself…[/size]

[size=3]Greedy cunt.[/size]
[size=3]46. George Hook - close this thread[/size]
[size=3]47. Ruby Walsh[/size]
[size=3]48. Mick McCarthy.[/size]

[size=3]49. Gordon Elliott[/size]
[size=3]50. Tony Humphreys, he couldn’t turn on the reverse lights quick enough could he?[/size]
[size=3]51. Brian O’Connor[/size]
[size=3]52. Louis Walsh[/size]
[size=3]53. Emma Louise the Frontline/Liveline partitionist Fianna Failer.[/size]
[size=3]54. Craig Doyle[/size]
[size=3]55. Ray D’Arcy, [/size]
[size=3]56. John Duggan[/size]

[size=3]57. Alan Shatter, the Minister for Justice.[/size]

[size=3]For allowing a cunt with 90 convictions for “ordinary” cuntasity and 1 for manslaughter, (of a serving Garda), to enjoy the facilities of “The Loughan Hilton” for 7 years…[/size]
[size=3]Then this desperado feels like a weekend away, he doddles off and WHooooooooom[/size]
[size=3]58. Davie Fitz[/size]
[size=3]59. Paul Grimley.[/size]
[size=3]60. Michael Duffy.[/size]
[size=3]61. Phil Hogan[/size]

[size=3]62. Eamonn Lannoye - rugby flashmob organiser: https://www.facebook…35667039795493/[/size]

[size=3]63. Kevin McStay.[/size]

[size=3]64. Joe cuntin Brolly. A full time purebred c*nt[/size]
[size=3]65. Pat Curtin[/size]
[size=3]66. Giovanni Trapattoni[/size]

[size=3]What an utter cunt of a man[/size]
[size=3]67. Declan Ryan[/size]

[size=3]68. Aindreas Doyle.[/size]
[size=3]69. Andriu (ffs) MacLoclainn[/size]
[size=3]70. Conor Mortimer[/size]
[size=3]71. Forgot to add the ciaran tobin cunt last month[/size]
[size=3]72. James Reilly, the fat ignorant cunt[/size]
[size=3]73. Mickey Harte[/size]
[size=3]74. Colm O’Rourke[/size]
[size=3]75. Jarlath Burns[/size]
[size=3]76. Sean Boylan[/size]
[size=3]77. Joe Kernan[/size]
[size=3]78. Fr Brian Darcy[/size]

[size=3]79. You forgot Sean Quinn Snr in that list[/size]
[size=3]80. Brian McGuigan, the whinging cunt.[/size]
[size=3]81. Kenneth ‘Kenny’ Egan[/size]

[size=3]82. Barry McGuigan[/size]
[size=3]83. Pat Hickey.[/size]

[size=3]Reason - muscling in on Katies medal presentation along with general cuntishness[/size]

[size=3]84. Dr Ed Walsh. The word “smug” was probably coined for this cunt[/size]
[size=3]85. Former FF TD Chris Andrews[/size]
[size=3]86. Cian O’Connor[/size]

[size=3]87. Tony O’Donoghue.[/size]

[size=3]88. Andy Townsend[/size]

[size=3]89. Stephen Kenny[/size]
[size=3]90. Mairead Farrell.[/size]
[size=3]RTE should have funding cut for allowing her make programmes.[/size]
[size=3]91. Liam Limousin Cahill[/size]
[size=3]92. Mick Wallace the blondy cunt[/size]

[size=3]93. Eddie Halvey[/size]
[size=3]94. Mick Galwey[/size]
[size=3]95. Jim McGuinness[/size]

[size=3]96. Declan Bogue.[/size]
[size=3]97. Paul Lambert.[/size]
[size=3]98. has to be Brian McFadden,and his wife has the cunt of the year[/size]
[size=3]99. Paul Williams. I hate him, hearing this cunt get airtime to spout his lies infuriates me with rage[/size]
[size=3]100. The Cranberries.[/size]

[size=3]101. Your man from aslan, though I would be surprised if he hasn’t already had a mention, I just can’t be bothered to read this thread.[/size]

[size=3]102. Pat Hickey[/size]
[size=3]103. Mary Mitchell O’Connor[/size]

[size=3]Did any of ye hear that cunt on Morning Ireland this morning?[/size]

[size=3]104. Pat Fitz.[/size]

[size=3]105. Brendan Rodgers[/size]

[size=3]106. Will Hanafin should be up there too, another snide, smug fucker.[/size]
[size=3]107. Niall Quinn making a big play on RTÉ Radio 1 at the moment. So far he’s been pro Sean Quinn, Bill Cullen and Charlie Haughey.[/size]

[size=3]108. john o shea[/size]
[size=3]109. shane long[/size]
[size=3]110. Eddie Hobbs[/size]

[size=3]111. Noel Brett of the Road Safety Authority[/size]

[size=3]There have never been as many vehicles on the road while the number of fatalaties on the road continue to fall (thankfully). Yet if this fucker had his way no one would be allowed drive a car. Constant scaremongering.[/size]
[size=3]112. Astonishingly, it seems that Pat McQuaid has, as yet, not been nominated.[/size]

[size=3]113. Mick McCarthy[/size]

[size=3]115. Sean Quinn Junior[/size]
[size=3]116. Peter Darragh Quinn[/size]

[size=3]118. Frank Feighan - FG TD who wore a poppy in the Dail[/size]

[size=3]119. A cunt on the Tom Dunne Radio Show on Newstalk this morning (who I’d rather not give the oxygen of publicity by naming as he is a Tony O’Reilly/Denis O’Brien-employed professional contrarian) who stated he was a supporter of a club that no longer exists and used insulting racist language towards Celtic and Celtic supporters.[/size]
[size=3]George Byrne is a phenomenal cunt. I actually thought TASE might be him at one stage until I realised TASE wasn’t quite that bad. A big rovers fan and despises the GAA too in an almost comically bitter way and the fact he’s best mates with Ian O’Doherty tells a lot.[/size]

[size=3]120. Twink hawking her life story via the sun via an ad on tv. Utter fucking Whore.[/size]
[size=3]121. Keith wood is some cubt. Poppy in Dublin at Lansdowne road. he is no James mclean[/size]
[size=3]Indiana Tubridy[/size]
[size=3]122. “Big” Davy Tweed[/size]

[size=3]123. Eddie Hobbs[/size]

[size=3]124. Tom Ryan[/size]
[size=3]125. Eammon Gilmore, playing video games on his phone in the front seat of the dail and smirking as Pierce Doherty lambasted his hypocrisy over property tax after the budget[/size]
[size=3]126. John Killeen, chief executive of LDIG[/size]
[size=3]127. james traynor[/size]
[size=3]128. john o mahoney gga manager and right wing politican[/size]

[size=3]129. Terry Wogan being interviewed on the John Murray show here. The smuggest cunt I have encountered in a while. [/size]

[size=3]130. Dick Spring.[/size]

[size=3]Had almost forgotten what a cunt he was. 10k a month pension from the tax payer and he got a further 69k for acting as a public interest representative on the board of AIB. The brass neck of him when he was being grilled today.[/size]
[size=3]131. John Ryan[/size]
[size=3]132. Eoin Morgan[/size]

Incredible scenes :clap:

TFK was built on polls :clap:

There seems to be a severe lack of females on the coty list. :strokechin:

However Rory Mcilroy has to be raging hot favourite for the gong.

IF i was to price it up he would be 1-10 in a 132 horse race.And he would be value at that.