2013 Six Nations

England are shit, mate.
Ireland are shittier.

And you are no better than the cunts who take this shit seriously,level 1 wumming i’m afraid.

What a day. Wonderful, wonderful scenes seeing the hurt in the eyes of the irish. That has made my weekend.

[quote=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 736011, member: 1503”]England are shit, mate.
Ireland are shittier.[/quote]
England demolished New Zealand just over two months ago.

Class will out.

[quote=“sidney waddell, post: 736014, member: 1687”]England demolished New Zealand just over two months ago.

Class will out.[/quote]

That was a friendly, mate. Don’t count.
Just like Wexford hammered KK in the Walsh Cup last week.

England are shit.

Shane Horgan cannot bring himself to give England any credit at all.

The reality of the situation has still not dawned for Irish rugby people.

[quote=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 736018, member: 1503”]That was a friendly, mate. Don’t count.
Just like Wexford hammered KK in the Walsh Cup last week.

England are shit.[/quote]

What’s your point?

The Walsh Cup was not a friendly so it was nothing like a friendly.

The record remains 2 grandslams in over 100 years of competing in a tourament you don’t have to qualify for.

never mind grand slams, chocolate - Ireland cant even win championships

what a shit game today - what was all the excitement about over this all about? a damp squib. and blaming the rain for the damp squid isnt on

It wa damp alright, we’ll spotted mate.

There was no excitement. Some people need to get down off their pedal stool over this ruggerby malarkey.

This is a golden generation for Irish rugby football apparently. :smiley:

Any word on the severity of the injury to that cunt Zebo? “Zeebs”.

In Landsdowne today on a work junket. I feel it’s unfair to criticize something until you’ve experienced it 1st hand so have refrained from partaking in some of the more vociferous anti rugby discussions. But Christ that was the worst sporting experience I have ever had to endure and that’s saying a lot coming from a Waterford man.

I’ll update the Anti Rugby Football thread with specifics in due course. In the interim I’m off to get pissed, at least the gargle is free!!

Sexton going off injured was the game. O Gara was disgraceful, you have to laugh at lads saying “Jays O’Gara is the right man now for these conditions” They are forgetting Sexton is the second best out-half in the world at the moment and O Gara is a gambling addict loner that hasn’t played well in over 24 months. Heaslip was woeful, McCarthy was woeful, Healy was embarrassing in his efforts to beat up some English men, Murray cannot keep his place at scrum-half, Gilroy was immense, and O’Driscoll is a lion of a man. At 6-6 the game was their for the taking against 14 men but we bottled it. That wouldn’t have happened if Sexton was still there. England deserved their win and good luck to them, would be nice to see them win the slam from here.

“Gambling addict loner” :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Top class.

O’Gara forgot that you’re not supposed to avoid penalty points when kicking a penalty.

Spat out laughing at that - partly because you can identify with him I guess…

Gilroy immense :smiley:

The mainland restores its natural superiority in these empirical matters