His last home match,Iām sure you can figure the rest out.
Incredible scenes in Paris.
His testimonial was it, did he give the proceeds to charity?
I heard Sexton showed his moxy yet again today. When I said that all those years ago, I meant that he keeps coming back for more even when things are going terribly awry. And he invariably turns things around. Heās a magnificent young man and a brilliant role model.
What are you raving about
Many congrats, pal. Enjoy tonightās celebrations.
This result has sickened a lot of better cunts on here. Iām sure the usual shit talk will be spun out anyway no doubt. Take it on the chin lads and enjoy the night with the rest of the normal folk in this lovely country.
Very gracious of you and fair play, I will enjoy it and it should be a great night.
Champions of Europe. What a magnificent day for sport on the island of Ireland.
Yeeeeeees, we did it ,against all the odds
we did it against all the odds.
What a day, what a Tournament, what a group of players. This reminds me of Cardiff when I bumped into @Mac after the Grand Slam, great night to be had in Paris tonight for those that are out there. What a Patricks Day Parade we have in store Monday, throw BOD in at the front of it
Special mention to @Anto, enjoy it mate.
Well done to the genuine rugby lads. Me old mates @dancarter[/USER] [USER=1117]@Anto[/USER] [USER=1158]@tallback, enjoy, you cunts.
Thereās so much wrong with rugby football however I canāt but admire the physical courage and mental fortitude of those lads. Especially OāDriscoll and OāConnell.
Horse racing. Now thereās a farce of a carry on.
^^^
He held out valiantly for many years but weāve lost another one tonight.
Iām delighted Simon Zebo was not involved. That cushions the blow somewhat. Kudos to Jozef Schmidt for freezing the cunt out of his squad.
The RFU must be asking searching questions of itself tonight. Three years ago Johnno delivered the most coveted title in international rugby for England. A few short months later his services were dispensed with. Stuart Lancaster has now presided over three championship campaigns and has still to deliver a European Championship.