2015 All Ireland Football Championship - FOR THE LOVE OF GOD MAKE IT STOP

He gave us a few soft frees in the first half but now derry are blatantly fouling and screaming when he blows

Derry squealing like pigs for a peno

Now we’re hurling!!

Disgraceful.

He’ll be smuggled out of Galway city in the Macnas dragon

Ref vindicated by the replay there.

Youve mugged yourself off here

Not sure what your questions have to do with the match between Galway and Derry but as a rule I don’t discuss hurling with lads from counties with less than 5 All Ireland Senior hurling championships and certainly not with people from counties who have no experience of winning All Irelands in the current century.

Hanley has his two hands wrapped around O’Boyle, his two feet are off the ground. It’s disgraceful.

It’s also amazing how he hasn’t brought any frees forward for Derry when Galway have been timewasting.

Oh ok but you have no problem talking shite about football when your from acounty that doesnt play it competitively, ye won a soft all ireland against half a Kilkenny team, hold on tight to that one and console yerself when ye shit the togs against them again this year

Abysmal second half performance from Derry, considering the wind advantage that was there. Mark Lynch was a massive loss but this has been nothing short of atrocious

Typical Nordie filth from Derry there.

Abysmal and all as it has been. The ref has been worth a 14 point swing for Galway.

His first half performance was embarrassing

If the persecution complex didnt take over derry could easily be ahead with that wind.

If that’s your rule then you should really resist commenting on football, considering Tipp last win was before Irish independence. In general posters commenting on the quality of this game obviously never played in these conditions, and perhaps never played the game at all. You need incredible levels of stamina and endurance, Galway are that bit better in that department today which is the difference

So do I, as usual you have the nordie chip on your shoulder and over blowing his influence, but he is a poisonous cunt.

Unbelievable anyone Would pick Derry to win this. They have no discipline.

Probably but it’s still been a disgraceful performance by the referee that has been decisive over the course of the 70 mins.

Why bother educating him he’s a sad tipp cunt. If galway lay down like tipp did today id be bitter and twisted too.