2015 All Ireland Football Championship - FOR THE LOVE OF GOD MAKE IT STOP

And this is the competitive game of the two today…

6 goals, Jesus.

10 is on…

Emmet Bolton bent over in anguish, fucking lovely. Wear it into the cunts

We want 8, we want 8, we want 8…

Good and proper.

15 is on…

Dubs fans filling the hill. No enjoyment in watching a game where result is a foregone conclusion - handicap betting is saving the viewership

What utter shite was Carr spouting there about Kerry not having a tough match yet!

The Kerry lads are being cuntish enough about this. What’s the advantage of scoring goals against this crowd of no hopes. Sticking over a few points should do them from here on in.
Delighted for Ryan the snakey fucker

Highlights of this match will be exclusive to the gruesome car crashes section of Liveleak.com.

It’s impossible to see this Kerry team being stopped from doing five in a row.

Five in a row
It’s hard to believe they got five in a row

Neenaw
Neenaw
Neenaw
Neenaw

:ambulance:

Gooch shows some mercy.

Will Kildare be sharing the same ambulance with James O’Donoghue?

Very impressed with Kerry, as I predicted their competition for places would drive them to beat kildare well. Nice to see Tommy Walsh impress.

Tommy Carr is some spoofed. Suggesting Kerry weren’t ready for cork and Corks performance should be disregarded by last week’s game. He is an awful moon.

I’d say they should call the army for them, this needs to declared a disaster zone

Coming from a KillKenny man that’s outrageous

They want to impress the manager.

O’Sullivan with the Nicky English-esque grin after that seventh goal there.

7-16 and most of them in cruise mode. Jaysus.

What by beating this crowd into the ground? I’d say their manager is pissed that he’s learned nothing about his team in the last couple of hours.