2015 Club Championships - the lads are STILL at it

Is that Moeen Ali collecting the cup?

Time now for the board to unite behind Conal Keaney

Lovely speech from the captain.

Who was the roaster who grabbed the mic there?

Dowling

Looing like a calf

Dowling made some tit of himself there - take the win and go home no need to behave like that

What did he do wrong? You’re in no place to have a go at him.

It sounded and looked ridiculous - cringe worthy

I know but it’s completely forgivable. Great day for Limerick. I’m overjoyed here.

I’m finished with LK hurling after that.

The Castlebar manager is an idiot.

Am happy to see NAP winning they’ve come close in the past and play a nice brand of hurling
I thought Shane McNaughton was outstanding for CD

He was very good with fuck all support alright.

It really was the Nap show throughout most of the match. David Breen the other Breen, Dowling and basicly all the panel hurled with exceptional composure throughout. Cushendall had a few nice passages scoring some good scores. All their wides early in the game hurt them but the incessant powerplay from Nap really impressed me. McNoughton was their best player. Congrats to Nap ye were brilliant and done us all proud in Limerick today.

Smashing goal by Ballyboden, finished beautifully by Basquel after taking the ball at pace and bearing down on goal.

1-1 to nil.

Mayo bottle job in progress.

Mistakes all over the shop from both teams here.

Castlebar forwards are at nothing

Great goal chance for Ballyboden but they lacked the conviction to take it.