2015 Club Championships - the lads are STILL at it

Fair play to Oulart. Gives hope to chokers everywhere that if you work hard and keep at it you might eventually meet an even bigger bunch of chokers in the final.

Blow it up. Oulart well deserved winner, all their key players performed. Barring that 6 or 7 minute spell in the second half they have bossed the game

Well done lads. See ye in February. Thurles I presume?

Well done Clonmel brilliant result.

Oulart-The Ballagh 2-13 Cuala 0-13. (FT).

Clonmel win. The gobdaws who laughed at @caoimhaoin when he called this before, that’s before the Tipperary county final, should put some humble pie in their Morphy Richards slow cooker and put it on a low setting for 6 hours.

If you did a bit of research at all I wouldn’t class the commercials one as that much of a shock. They’ll win many more in the next ten years too

Considering what the panel went through during the week, that’s an amazing result.

Dessie Mythen talking about sitting in the stands when Liam Dunne and Mark Landers were in charge. :laughing:

What’s that Harry?

PM sent.

Fucking West Brit Wexicans can’t even give a few token Irish words

Lucky to get english from them.

Pm please har

Quare bad accent on the cunt as well.

Some crowd at the Munster final

Darren Hughes GOAL for Scotstown.

Scotstown 1-1 Crossmaglen 0-2.

Brilliant stuff at the end of Nemo and Cllonmel - superbly described by Pat McAulife on RTE Radio 1

Jason Lonergan looks a bit of a player for Clonmel. That was an amazing run up the field in shit conditions with three or more Nemo fellas trying to challenge him, rode the shoulder and layed off to a team-mate who popped it over. He also scored a lovely point himself a while ago. I assume he’s on the Tipp panel @carryharry?