2015 Cunt Of The Year

Would losing a monthly heat rule a candidate out of being nominated again?

No, of course not, but it might ensure that cuntishness earlier in the year is not forgotten about and the competition rewards cuntishness in that particular year as opposed to long held grudges. That said there is nothing wrong with the competition in itā€™s current format. But as we say in IT if ainā€™t broke, pretend you fixed it.

12 opportunities to get, say, a Denis Irwin to the big show, that could appeal to some.

Iā€™d be happy with just hidden voting.

With 3 ā€˜wildcardsā€™ that are voted on from all the other cunts nominated throughout the year.

Hidden voting is a must.

Why do ye want hidden voting, lads?

More crack to be had. Open voting allows sheep row in behind perceived ā€œwinnersā€. Lads will be more likely to vote with their head and heart, rather than sickeningly trying to fit in with a runaway winner.

And it makes it easier to fix

Sssssh.

The format is grand the way it is currently.

The biggest cunts will always win out in the end anyway.

So that lads can hide what their online identity that they hide behind on a day to day basis is getting up to, obviously.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/convicted-killer-and-rapist-back-behind-bars-for-robbing-shop-eight-weeks-after-release-30981453.html

Iā€™m glad your man in the shop hit this cunt a few slaps.

Wicklow wench ciara conway
"
Ms Ferris had told her colleagues she would be backing the bill and was supported by Waterford TD Ciara Conway.

However, Ms Conway voted with the Government against the measure"

[QUOTE=ā€œThe Most Infamous, post: 1089737, member: 1783ā€]http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/convicted-killer-and-rapist-back-behind-bars-for-robbing-shop-eight-weeks-after-release-30981453.html

Iā€™m glad your man in the shop hit this cunt a few slaps.[/QUOTE]
Wasnā€™t he up for a shooting in Limerick recently as well?

[QUOTE=ā€œThe Most Infamous, post: 1089737, member: 1783ā€]http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/convicted-killer-and-rapist-back-behind-bars-for-robbing-shop-eight-weeks-after-release-30981453.html

Why do they always give these cunts a token part of their sentence as suspended?

A rapist, a killer, a convicted robber and then when he commits another one he gets 20% of it suspended. Ffs. Let him rot.

Theoretically to induce them to behave in prison. I would imagine that the judge went out on a limb with the length of this sentence in fact.

Donā€™t you get 25% off in Ireland straight away when you are convicted and sentenced? Between that and any suspended part heā€™ll serve nothing close to 5 years. I should put this in the things that are wrong thread.

Itā€™s a joke alrite.
Michael Quinn McDonagh, should be locked up for life and is a worthy nomination - he wouldā€™nt allow the release of the wifeā€™s remains to the family for 11 days. The cunt.

Do they name the manger anywhere?

Michael Noonan -the single biggest Uncle Tom in the country.

http://www.irishtimes.com/business/economy/noonan-greek-plans-to-bridge-funding-gap-impossible-1.2098954

[QUOTE=ā€œglasagusban, post: 1090126, member: 1533ā€]Michael Noonan -the single biggest Uncle Tom in the country.

http://www.irishtimes.com/business/economy/noonan-greek-plans-to-bridge-funding-gap-impossible-1.2098954[/QUOTE]
and yet you have simpletons like @Rintintin lauding the cunt and botherer of dying women