Dismissed.
Dismissed.
Eh, what?
Put them in you fucking layabout.
And Joanne Cantwell
Ruby Walsh is one of the greatest cunts in Ireland. Even the horsey set despise him.
You have two young lads in there who were cleared of accusations against them and you wonât allow a bonafide cunt like Mulvey in, thatâs just poor governance.
My work on this competition in previous years should count for something. Johnny Doyle stays in.
And Emmet Bolton.
And Michael Quinn.
Dont do this to me Sid.
Bolton? Wtf?
Savage work sidney fair play. Alot of gowls there but this is coty cut that list like hbv
@Fagan_ODowd is going to be absolutely seething when he reads this
Youâll cut Stephanie Roche from this over my cold, dead body.
Apart from that, great work.
Seconded
I am flabbergasted by this.

- âLoddyâ Ryan
Loddy inherited her fatherâs looks, thatâs enough of a cross to bear without having a CoTY award. Great work sid.
Typical leftish behaviour from @Sidney, rigging the vote. Why does the left hate democracy and FREEDOM so much?
Bolton is an Ăźber cunt
Must be some standard of cuntishness in 2015 if Eric Byrne, Hozier and Paddy Barnes canât secure a place on the grid.
He is a v good player. Is it personnal or something bud? Why he in this such a serious bracket?
An awful bollix