He’s a shite analyst though… or just badly prepared maybe.
Thats certainly the impression one would get. He had athletic ability, however his brain was phenomenal. What a player when you think about it.
So he does
Saw him play against Ballyragget a couple of years back. He had/has this uncanny ability to remain calm and even with 3 or four lads dragging out of him he can lift his head not panick and play a perfect pass. Unreal
Ya, all in the head.
Unnatural. His ability to seem to have time on the ball even when he is likely to get rugby tackled is just fucking unbelievable.
Is he still playing?
As far as I know
Why do Wexford posters have such a hard-on for Tipp? It’s gas, but just a bit bizarre all the same.
It’s perplexing to say the least… But as they’d admit themselves, they are mentally weak.
The Galway boys are very insecure
Did you copy and paste that one from premier view pal?
Impressive stuff in all fairness
As I said, very insecure
Why not flesh that out for us pal? Seeing as you said it twice
Ye are in constant need of support and validation from people from other counties. See @ironmoth getting upset over a small few posters supporting Tipp in this one
I am validated by that respose
Waterford collectively going all Felipe Melo in celebrating a favourable line-ball decision late on yesterday:
Serious whiff of the green eyed monster off that post
A mix of that and pure hatred.