More shite. Fuck off if youâve nothing to add to this sports related thread.
its all @WD40s fault, the stupid prick
Fuck off you gimpy cunt.
Weâll win one before ye anyway.
They really wanted a shorter and less ambitious hitter to hit the 14 metre line . Aussie was needed inside .
No. Gave him a ticket I had. He had a second one which I told him to give to his brother.
Had a pint afterwards. Was happy with that.
I actually hadnât heard about this in advance like other campaigns. There was some Dublin online supporter group looking for a minuteâs applause at the Leinster Football Final for the kid in England who formed a bond with Jermain Defoe! It only kicked in after around 6:20 and then lots of Galway people gradually joined in so I copped what was happening but remained seated. Some gimp in front took it upon himself to turn around and start shouting at people to stand up and show respect for Tony Keady.
Agreed. I thought it was one for dropping in myself.
Gentleman
What are you laughing at , you fat headed Wexford cunt?
Limerick hurling.
Was up with my own oul lad, he has a big op coming up later in the month, good to see them do it again with him. There was still no hanging around at the final whistle though
A Wexican giving it big licks. Iâve seen it all now.
He wonât even b nominated ffs
Aussie is a shit or bust rather than a percentage man
Laughing at Limerick isnât really giving it big licks in fairness.
Youâve plenty to make you laugh in your own county, fat head⌠If I remember correctly they limped out of the championship again this year?
9 points and set up numerous others.
Nothing to do with me.