The lad on the 9 o clock news? I had the exact same thought as yourself
What were they on about?
Fuck off you thundering eejit
Some incomprehensible babble about Kilkenny.
Congrats Flatty. Delighted for ye
I mentioned it earlier as well he never responded
The ginger, bearded guy playing the emotional returning emigrant card? Had to be @anon7035031 - there was a chicken and two cans of Budweiser protruding from the bag draped over his shoulder.
A disgusting attack overnight by @flattythehurdler on the classy @Fagan_ODowd.
Ah sure look, there was probably drink involved. I’ll let it pass.
A mighty sound gesture.
Quite a muted response to this victory tbh
SO you dont even know what they were saying, and yet its had you seething since the middle of yesterday? You’re some fucking goon.
From Whom? The Nogra were out till all hours celebrating — yourself and @Bandage are seething while the rest of us have had our say and passed on our congrats.
The West is on fire my friend. The INTERNET is secondary.
Everyone apart from the 500 odd that go to the league games
counties who celebrate winning frees tend to celebrate winning AIs in a more extrovert way
Galway and East Galway will internalise this with a sense of real satisfaction and proper pride. Real hurling people don’t need to yahoo.
The people of Portumna are locked
Yeah it was definitely him
Balloobas!!!
We sat in Citywest last night and there wasn’t much roaring or tomfoolery… It was more a night of pure contentment. Plenty people smiling and a general air of relief around the place. Alot of bumps in 29 years, alot of tough history there so its taking time to sink in.