I didnāt think the gentry of Dublin bothered much with peasant sports.
TSG comes from a long line of dolers and ordinary decent criminals in Swords. Keep up Mike.
Little_Lord_Fauntleroy:finally?
Im a sigerson superstar
When I in College I decided to stretch myself a bit, was in the Am dram, debating & GGA societies/slash teams
mikehunt: Little_Lord_Fauntleroy:finally?
Im a sigerson superstar
TSG comes from a long line of dolers and ordinary decent criminals in Swords. Keep up Mike.
I understand the Rural right wing crew having pops at me but why would an E-friend do it?
mikehunt: Little_Lord_Fauntleroy:finally?
Im a sigerson superstar
When I in College
I doubt you studied English.
@Fagan_ODowd
would you be willing to abstain from all sexual activities between now and the final if it guaranteed watherford an extra 0.25% on the day?
Little_Lord_Fauntleroy: mikehunt: Little_Lord_Fauntleroy:finally?
Im a sigerson superstar
When I in College
I doubt you studied English.
or typing
Horsebox: mikehunt: Little_Lord_Fauntleroy:finally?
Im a sigerson superstar
I understand the Rural right wing crew having pops at me but why would an E-friend do it?
Soz, brah. Iām trying to create an edgier e-persona for myself. Iām tired of all these poor harmless oul Horsebox jibes.
Little_Lord_Fauntleroy: Horsebox: mikehunt: Little_Lord_Fauntleroy:finally?
Im a sigerson superstar
Soz, brah. Iām trying to create an edgier e-persona for myself. Iām tired of all these poor harmless oul Horsebox jibes.
ok brah, clean slate from now, just positive affirmations from now on
@Fagan_ODowd
would you be willing to abstain from all sexual activities between now and the final if it guaranteed watherford an extra 0.25% on the day?
I think so.
Thatās a long time without a hand shandy.
Iāll cope
Thatās the spirit.
Ye can not possibly lose.
.25% of 0=?
A great bunch of lads. Where does the years go.
A grand bunch, I know two of them.
Divo, Deccie, Nesty and Savo were gents.
take my picture down you dick
Thereās no Italians there, pal. Want to fess up your bog Irish roots to us?