2017 All Ireland final Galway v Waterford - Pretend Galway Fans spouting shit

I didnā€™t think the gentry of Dublin bothered much with peasant sports.

TSG comes from a long line of dolers and ordinary decent criminals in Swords. Keep up Mike.

When I in College I decided to stretch myself a bit, was in the Am dram, debating & GGA societies/slash teams

I understand the Rural right wing crew having pops at me but why would an E-friend do it?

I doubt you studied English.

@Fagan_ODowd
would you be willing to abstain from all sexual activities between now and the final if it guaranteed watherford an extra 0.25% on the day?

or typing

Soz, brah. Iā€™m trying to create an edgier e-persona for myself. Iā€™m tired of all these poor harmless oul Horsebox jibes.

ok brah, clean slate from now, just positive affirmations from now on

I think so.

Thatā€™s a long time without a hand shandy.

Iā€™ll cope

Thatā€™s the spirit.
Ye can not possibly lose.

.25% of 0=?

Are you still in touch with most of the lads?

A great bunch of lads. Where does the years go.

A grand bunch, I know two of them.

Divo, Deccie, Nesty and Savo were gents.

take my picture down you dick

Thereā€™s no Italians there, pal. Want to fess up your bog Irish roots to us?