2017 all Ireland hurling championship preview

Its that sort of lack of belief that will damage squad morale.

POOR CUNTS WEXFORD:joy:

I hear Davy is having a melt down @Bandage @Fitzy

Rumour has its, Davy Clarke is joining up with him.

to hunt cows

strange

Flog em till they drop, then flog em till they get up again

He didnā€™t win sweet fuck all ball last year anyway.

No, Walsh only.

By the same lads who gave you the Jack Guiney info this year?

I hear Davy is having a wonderful time and is wondering why he didnā€™t leave Clare years ago @Joe_Player

tfk exclusive. wexford to beat clare in the qualifiers

Get to fuck, we wonā€™t be in the qualifiers next year after beating Dublin in the Leinster final.

thats the spirit pal, positive thinking. limerick to batter ye in the semi final

Ah this is great, hype building away now.

Until Tipp hammer us a point a man the first day out and I go back to not giving a shit.

Youā€™re funny

They could bate the bollix out of us on the 12th Febā€¦theyā€™re definitely going to be a different animal now, Wexford for the first couple of years anyway will improve greatly Iā€™d imagine.

Iā€™m delightedā€¦hurling needs Wexford back competitiveā€¦Davy will do that.

So did I getting paid and no one expects him to win fuck all with ye