For his appearance
I have in an intolerance to liars and spoofers.
You havenât - I asked you had you proof and you canât provide anyâŚ
What a world, tho - we can all go around believing what we want because our faith justifies itâŚ
I believe in Tupac - He died for our sins and if you live a thug life we will all smoke blunts and fuck bitches in the afterlife.
Other lads choose to blow people up in the name of their faith - Iâm sure youre ok with that also.
At least we know that All Irelandâs are now decided on which team prays the hardest. Explains why so many counties are not competitive, the fuckers are heathens.
Jesus for a man who prides himself on a fact based approach this fucking spoofer is getting battered all over the fucking board. And we know that he believes Google maps is infallible so he has nowhere to go.
Clamping of the year nomination on the way mate
Hmmm, somehow branding someone a holocaust denier as opposed to a hammer thrower doesnât quite have the same ring to it
People donât often look for answers to a rhetorical question.
I donât require proof.
Odd that a man who puts so much weight in proof, doesnât actually need it for his beliefs.
Odd, very odd but youâre a bigot I suppose.
Gman i would have this rule with GAA Clubs.
You really cannot trust them. Youâd be a fool not to get money upfront. I have that tule across the board be it lresentations, testing, coaching, anything.
he could well have count. If he did,âŹ3k wouldnt be in my eyes an arm and a leg or double digit figures. Iâd imagine tickets from the event would have covered any expenses of holding said event. Again, I either cant remember the figure or dont know it, might find out and confirm it, I know the good people of TFK wont rest until they get hard facts. Although conjecture and rumours in the meantime are always the way of dealing with things.
On the hurler, I had heard it was prior to the business end of last years championship, and that a load of sliothars were requested to be made available and that when he arrived he wouldnt do the session. I heard this form another neighbouring club of ours.
You said Cody had a 1 hour 20 minute journey and Harte had a 4 hour 9 minute journey.
I dispelled as it takes roughly 3 hours 15 minutes based on my experience of driving that route 15-20 times in three years. You said you trusted Google Maps more and then I found that the Google Maps actually estimates the correct route at 3 hours 29 minutes.
The audit trail does not lie.
again, dont know the full details, but I dont think any money was mentioned prior to the hurler turning up. in that case he was acting the bollix. That is of course if it was true, which is why I havent named him.
Do you live your life not requiring proof ?
Can all of society live like that?
I donât have proof your honour but he looks like he killed the deceased -
what are you basing this on?
My faith.
Hang him.
Thatâs what I said, you still havenât answered my question, you can look up rhetorical, my question needs to be answered, are you on holidays from work, Iâm only asking.
[quote="croppy_boy, post:3999, topic:23156,
Youâ're blindness in your faith to the cult of Mickey is evident once again.
Surely youâre not claiming that @Nembo_Kid, likes mickey are you?
Quote my original post please.
Maybe you are afraid to let the forum know that I quoted distances from Hook Head to Ballygawley as you referencing New Ross was only a late addition of information. You said the club was from the Hook Peninsula, so the logical conclusion was to reference a point in the Hook Peninsula.
You lied to the forum about the distance from New Ross to Ballygawley. The audit trail does not lie.
Oh right - but you decided to jump into a rhetorical question this morning that a poster apparently got pissy about ?
You reference proof as the be all and end all, yet you have no proof yourself. If proof does not exist, then it comes down to faith.
He loves Mickey.
Are you saying society should live and base everything on faith so?
What makes your faith more right than other faiths?