2017 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

Dublin or Tyrone would shred either of those two

You’re talking pure shite now

Kerry lads wearing sports bras. Wtf?

O shea looks like a west clare yokel inside in an Ennis nightclub mad for a fight

Mayo lads delighted with the draw. Sums up their loser mentalities

The non GAA missus commented “there seem to be a lot of replays in GAA games that get big crowds”

Hopefully this is in Limerick as I’m up for my stag.

cc @caulifloweredneanderthal @carryharry

Dublin possibly. Tyrone still remain unproven in a high stakes game. We’ll know after next Sunday whether or not Tyrone are the real deal.

Yurt

Do you have a GAA missus too?

Fuck yeah! Think it’ll be “HQ”.

We’d have some craic rising the Mayo crowd

Kerry still haven’t fixed their defence. Mayo kicked that away

That game will have brought Kerry on massively.

Croker next Saturday

God I love Mayo

Unbelievable entertainment for the neutral.

Some disgrace that the replay isn’t in Limerick.

Was it Loftus caught waiting on the handpass after Parsons won the last kick out after Durcan’s equaliser? Mayo were steaming through there and would surely have scored the winner.

The replay on Sat and Dublin-Tyrone on Sunday. Must see can I get a room somewhere

Kerry are not a great team says O’Rourke while eulogising a Mayo team who just about drew with them.

That was a masterclass from Maurice Deegan, best in the business.