2017 GAA National Football League (AKA Kerry's stroll to yet more silverware)

Names?

James O’ Donoghue, Paul Geaney, Killian young, Conor Keane. One of the Jacks was in the warm up.

Heavy running done recently apparently.

A transition year for kerry but yet the AI could fall open if dublin and mayo eventually hit the wall.

What price kerry treble for minor,u21, senior?

They certainly don’t see transition anyway. They are fully confident of winning it. The belief is Dublin are about to dip.

I think its Kerry will hit the wall tbh

Monaghan and Cavan sounds like a cracker.

I assume thats sarcasm

I honestly thought Armagh would be 20 points up by now but it’s 1-3 to 0-4 to Laois

Brody is a gas man :grinning:

Armagh have sent for Jamie Clarke already, jaysus lads we’re missing about a dozen and lost Begley before throw in as well.

1-4 to 0-4

They could go with the younger players and blow straight through it. Incredible talent there

Armagh are missing about a dozen.

Thank God, I’d have been worried for them if they were that bad.

The current state of Down football is a fucking disgrace, shame on the cunts

A tight, tense Division 1 edition of the Drumlin Derby finished 0-7 apiece.

A game for serious football people and I’m looking forward to seeing the highlights package of it tonight.

HT in the GG, Armagh has shaken themselves finally

Laois 1-4 Armagh 0-7

Armagh with the wind to come in the second half, I expect them to win by 12+

Meanwhile Offaly are whipping Antrim and Clare obviously beat Down.

Bad defeat for Tipp, are they missing many at the minute?

Brody again :joy:

Draw match still, Ross Munnelly has just replaced the son of a fella he won a Leinster with in '03.

1-6 to 0-11 now, Armagh finally get their noses in front.