2017 Georgia v Ireland - Ireland v Serbia - World Cup Qualifiers

Slab needs to come on now.

Brady has been dire.

Not Randolph’s fault, some excellent passing by Serbia, switching the ball into space in front of our box while our defence stood off them

McClean’s missed header in the build up to the goal was a killer.

Once it opened up they were clinical as you’d expect.

Harsh to be 1 down.

For all that the Irish have been the better team, they haven’t created any sort of a decent chance. That was the Serbs’ third good chance.

I think a better keeper saves that

“We” will be beaten 3_0 if the Serbs fancy it. They could go through us like they went through Srebrenica

Your lad inexplicably missed a header and then fudged a tackle,

The shot was unstoppable except by accident

Slab on with Duffy up front beside him

Did well to get a touch on it, no keeper saves that shot from that range.

Agreed. Not solely to blame but he didn’t really cover himself in glory.

Slab on.

Was brutal last weekend too. Pity as his early season club form was good.

Wes subbed to a smattering of boos.

Ah for fucks sake, Hoolahan off.

Ah lads will ye stop. No keeper saves that.

Hard to blame Walters too much either for the goal but it was his man, he was marking him for a good 30 seconds in the build up and he got caught out looking at the ball and leaving himself too much to do.

Unless it catches him square in the face, absolutely crazy to suggest otherwise

Are people booing Wes because he’s not able to last 90 minutes or are they just simpletons who think we should leave him on when he can’t run?

cc @Fitzy

He didn’t touch the ball in the 2nd half

A fraud