2020 All Ireland Senior Football Championship.Blame the dubs

Tank, its only a bit of sport. Relax a small bit.

maybe if Cork put him in at 14 and kicked a high ball to him , he might have delivered!

Limerick left the double behind them

And yet never played a game with them in his life I would say.

Just as he headed off to Oz, the family fell out with JKB.

Michael Quinlavin heavily involved in most of those too (think he was overage for U21 in 2015). Was he away traveling during the league this year?

A bit of ribbing is one thing… He’s worked himself up into an awful state.

Are RTE not showing Donegal Cavan?

Edit looks like they are indeed

Incorrect, unsurprisingly

I’m in foul humour because I went out in Dublin last night and there wasn’t a soul. Holohan has won, resistance is dead. If the Unionists had won the Munster Championship it would have tipped me over the edge.

Genuinely hope ye do

FOAD

When did he play for Killea?

Very recently too you flute

TFK at its finest.

Dublin win too much. Fuck Dublin.

Cork are shite. Fuck Cork.

Goldilocks.

Monaghan still facilitates the Orange Order and bigoted marches

Congratulations to yourself and Tipperary. It’s great to see that now on your greatest moment you’re still full of completely irrational aggression towards me, never lose that.

Ex fuckin cuse me , but there’s more unionists within 10 miles of you than in the whole 26 counties

I’m very proud of Monaghan’s multi-cultural Ulster heritage and I hope my Proddy neighbours can have more Orange marches very soon. Ryan Wylie, what a nice lad.

Is @carryharry pretending he likes the “bogball” now.

There must be hundreds of pitches in Ulster you could play this in, especially seeing as there’ll be no crowd. So yeah, play it on a pitch that’s laid a few days