His u20 Team were quiet poor …looked to spend too much time in gym
Certainly has the magic
I had to leave the room with instructions only to tell me if they won nothing else,the almighty roar from downstairs was enough , nerves settled
Paul Geaney is an ignorant enough cunt behind the bar.
That was a thrilling finish but the game was an utter eyesore . The game is getting to be near on unwatchable at this stage .
He’s sick of Limerick lads licking his hole I’d say.The beer in his gaff is poor enough too.
It was absolute rubbish.
He is. It is a Kerry tradition. Paidi was no charming host either
Edit - a place to have a bite at the start of the evening while there may be a match to watch and then head on to the pubs
Agreed, I tried to watch the Limerick match yesterday, I lasted about 3 minutes of the Mayo match
Jesus Christ I was roaring at the TV when Cork were foostering around the middle of the field and half back line with about 15 seconds left, really infuriating,
Footballers are afraid of their lives to have a shot at goal in case they miss.Its all about “ball retention”.That’s what happens when you’ve a lot of spoofers involved in coaching. Doesn’t help that lads keep comparing stickball to it either.Lads attention spans have been greatly shortened by watching hurling
Goway? I’d know Paudie’s son a little and he’s fairly sound fella outside of work but again behind the bar he wouldn’t be much craic.
Ya the food wouldn’t be bad now for a pub in fairness.
You and your mates seem to have that effect on bar owners
There seems to be a trend alright
Not really but it’s particularly obvious with him.
You are a very angry man. Your day has been ruined by a few people from limerick cheering on Kerry.
David Moran the obvious exception. His efforts were criminal
I only saw about 10 minutes of this. Did Cork look like side who turned a corner or do Tipp have a shout in two weeks time?
The type of situation where I’d definitely be keeping tipp on side. Tipp won’t have any worries about cork and cork could be on cloud nine and fairly overrated by the bookies.
I am not sure Donoghue has the pace for it anymore and he just cant seem to get any kind of a run injury free
The only thing is he is kerry’s best peno taker and we needed one early in the drawn all ireland final last year