Looks like two playoff spots are wrapped up, I’m looking good for the third,
But it’s wide open for the last spot,
Just looking up some of my scoring, I have never won in a week where I wasnt the overall top scorer. I’ve 3 wins, and those 3 weeks I had the best score of the week. Not one other win! I’ve the third best overall breakdown record and more points than the top ranked team. And second last ranked. Some stinking luck, as well as Mahomes having a couple of stinkers himself and fucking me over.
Choo Choo……
Whoever gave you Diggs is the main reason. I bet it was the Tipp cunt
You’re conceding too much. Sort out the leaky defence
Eh fuck off
My QBs have totalled 17 points in last 3 weeks. Same 3 lads had 26+ in their preceding start. Tis a cruel game.
fucking awful!
I dropped Mahomes for Dak in another league. Dak got 30, good score. Mahomes got 46. Fuck it. Lost by 1 point. Fuck, fucking fuck it.
Made no difference, I gave up Ceedee Lamb as part of that and he got 30 points as well.
Up to a few of you guys to make some smart moves to make the playoffs, you can’t be standing still
Fair my arse
Keep your aggro to other threads please.
No aggro, I’m amused at your idea of a fair trade
I’m afraid your language is a little bit more passive aggressive than that. Lads, any of the rest of ye want any of my players for free let me know. I did this for a bit of craic but I’m getting harrassed now so I’m quitting.
@Tierneevin1979 let me know who you want.
Did you turn down DK today from me?
I did yes. I liked Harris a lot. Send in your requests now, I’ll try and distribute my good players as fair as possible. You don’t need to send good players in return.
You’re packing it in?
None of your fucking business.
If you’re quitting I’ll have to get somebody to manage your roster
I’m not packing it in.