Ye cannot say ye were not told

He didnā€™t mean the first touch I dont thinkšŸ˜€

You told them. Youā€™re the Dan, youā€™re the Dan, youā€™re the Dan

The football hipster set didnā€™t want to listen

This Richarlison fellow looks nifty enough tonight. It would be great if he started doing that in a Tottenham Hotspur jersey.

Serious impact by Fred

hide GIF

That goal should get the small lads in school interested

The Liverpool lads pining for a fella sitting at home :joy:

Heā€™s still shite.

Its just like watching Brazil

Coach Conte hasnā€™t got a tune out of Richarlison all season. This is a damning indictment of Coach Conte.

Iā€™m going to pivot, a selfless player finally getting to express himself in a top team

The eldest chap wants the hair dyed tomorrow like Richarlison the little bollix :joy:

I donā€™t think Richarlison is as good a footballer as Jesus but I can see what he offers the team.

This is a good Brazil side.

United will be scouting Richarlison before the end of the WC

Worst thing to happen Brazil in the long run, thereā€™ll be no clamour to get Jesus in whoā€™s twice the player.

Richarlisonā€™s 2 goals have cost Brazil the WC

Have Serbia ever not stank in a World Cup? They seem to qualify every 8 years and almost always flop and donā€™t get out of group

Liquid football