2022 FIFA World Cup (Part 1)

Broken nose heā€™ll be grand

Just donā€™t blow it

An impact like a Limerick sub colliding with a Tipperary sub in a Limerick pub on the night of a Munster championship round robin game.

If he loses any more heā€™ll be Halal

Great to see young children and babies in the crowd. The lack of alcohol makes it a family friendly event.

Fuck off.

Sport isnā€™t a family affair.

Doesnā€™t seem to be the usual Engerland away support for sure. As Iā€™ve been saying, lots of expats Iā€™d bet.

Yer man firing water at him :smiley:

Some honker, poor cunt had no chance there.

Heā€™ll play on.

The captain waterboarding him to see if he was ok

Heā€™s playing on. Thats not right.

The hero we donā€™t want or need

Get the Zorro mask on

Muslims everywhere will have to face that nose when praying it is so prominent

I hope he saves a peno now ā€¦ Listening to these cunts on bbc :rage:

Kenny cunningham just said the lads in studio will have no talk time at half time because of 12 added minutes.

How does that man even tie his shoelaces

Kenny is having an absolute ball on comms fairplay

Insulting the manā€™s looks saying he doesnā€™t look right

What are they saying? Im listening to the docile tones of Kenny Cunningham at this particular moment in time.