2022 FIFA World Cup (Part 1)

Unlucky there

Martinez is a great bit of stuff.

Argentina have gassed a bit… By that i mean Messi has. I’d say they were hoping to get him off. Unless they score now he’ll stay in

Get up you cunt, Romero

I thought they were going to be very limited pre-tournament but they’ve had a great go. Yer man in charge has actually exceeded Ange’s performances in 2014. We have a better squad than the Aussies.

Show’s how badly Spock is doing

Some of the Argentinian defenders are fierce fond of Garryowening the ball

This chump Martinez.

This Garang Kuol lad for the Aussies is highly rated. Only 18 but signing for Newcastle.

Messi put that on a plate for him

Selfless Messi should have just done it all himself. Donkeys around him besides Alvarez

Another Serie A bum

Argentina and Messi are like Ballyea and Tony Kelly.

That Lautaro Martinez should have no further involvment after tonight.

I’d have tapped that in.

Dreadful

That Argentinan keeper is some geebag

I think Eamon dunphy was right 15 years ago when he said the game was dying.

Argentina have no decent player under the age off 33.

Messi has a pain in his hole putting it on a plate for lads

STOP. GIVING. MARTINEZ. THE. BALL.