2022 FIFA World Cup (Part 1)

Spock get rid of duffy and slab just as the twin towers was coning back into fashion

This Lauturo Martinez lad would want to do something. Stone useless so far in this tournament

he had a big reputation coming in. He’s been really poor. I don’t know is it form or ablility

Messi is a proper cheating Cunt

Messi letting himself down

Messi is a little bitch.

Messi acting the bollix there in fairness.

He nearly kilt Messi there

Momentum switched when the Dutch emptied the bench when Parades booted the ball at them

Messi had a snakey kick at him first, he was trying to draw it before he ran in to him… TImber would want eyes in the back of his head, because he’s been identified

A lovely bit of cut to this, intergenerational cc @Ambrose_McNulty

Parades did the impossible and united the Dutch

My auld lad loves Messi (he has no football allegiances). The last player he had such a gra for was Cryuff. He loved that 70s era Dutch team.

He said he wanted Argentina to win it out for Messi. He’s now announced he wants the Dutch to win it out because the Argies have been rolling around and acting like a pack of complete fannies

Like the time Mulcahy made a show of Coleman and Limerick won 4 in 5 years. Paredes is Coleman

Darragh - shut the fuck up.

Maloney really is a clown
Not fit to carry Jimmy Magees notepad (Jimmy probably didn’t need a notepad in fairness)

I think I said it to you before but would you give that man your log in, he sounds like a bit of craic

Des Curren should be doing all the games.

Jimmy was a bit of a stones too at times

Should do better there.