All because he’s a Ronaldo fan boy
We have been excellent for the majority of this tournament. A meltdown here of course can’t be ruled out
It is our destiny
You nasty bastard
They’ll have to bring on an actual attacker for Pasalic.
Wonder will they go for a big bruiser like Petkovic after the joy the Dutch had. Or pace in Orsic or Majer?
Why? You still on the CR7 side of the debate? Messi well clear after this tournament.
Sure ye think it’s hilarious when the argies do it. Shit housersy apparently it’s called.
Messi is a wanker. Took the saudi coin and bankrupt Barcelona.
Fuck him. The greedy cunt.
I don’t particularly like Ronaldo.
They need to be more direct. Have loads of play but no PENETRATION
Betting does nawful things to lads
They’ll do a Holland on it.
He’s a money hungry cunt. He wouldn’t even pay his taxes.
Sooner the racing is back the better you’re in awful form lad
Diego had some craic that evening dancing the Nigerian woman in the crowd. Mr. Worldwide (Pitbull) managed Argentina the same night.
I’m already looking forward to the penalty shoot out here.
We are always and forever BOX OFFICE.
I’ve Argentina in a multiple with horses for Cheltenham.
There was a bit of slagging of McAllister by teammates about having red hair, newish fella in the squad and he didn’t like it.
Messi told them to stop. Its the same with the refs, he sees something he doesnt like, he is just calling it.
Trying to make all the small margins as its the last go around.
A convicted tax fraudster
Rich coming from you after your comment in the suicide thread