2022 FIFA World Cup (Part 2)

The lads on ITV hopping off Morocco.
Who have beaten Spain and Portugal.
Gobshites.

Not at all. He’s taken the soup.

I’m disappointed England didn’t lose the final, actually, the semi final would have been ideal.

He is. Matter of fact. France took their chances and no more about it.

I’m sure the players are just as good these days if not better. Its just its all systems now. Thats why international football is more fun

They didn’t really create anything after Saka went off.

Got a penalty okay but that was madness from the Frenchie rather than good English play.

He is a lucky boy Kane missed because that was insanity

The ball was going a good 10 feet over Mounts head.

I never took a penalty in the quarter final of thw world cup, but my second penalty ina game strategy was always smash it right down the middle. 100% record.

Ashley cole was far, far superior to shaw. As were terry and ferdinand to maguire and stones

Sarina Wegman.

I’d say José would jump at it.

Thoughts are with Southgate, you can’t account for a gutless Cunt from a nothing club like spurs

Didi has had some weird takes.

Evening gents.

I hope ye all enjoyed it.

The one about Pickford should have caught that ball from the volley was weird.

Astute analysis here from the three lassies here on itv.

Very odd. How the fuck could he have caught that?