2022 Turds

Sleeper and bring in FAAB

Redraft is a load of shit

Would there be enough interest and experience to convert it to a Dynasty League with the 12 of us? I know many of us are already in other leagues with each other but it might make things more interesting now that we’re not moving lads around the TFK leagues anymore

We’ll start the draft tomorrow! Great idea :+1:

@carryharry clearly needs a Dynasty league in his life.

You could imagine him 20 points behind with his 2nd QB still to play saying “well done pal, that’s a great win for you”. Then he wins by 2 points with a walk-off TD “that’s for what you did to me 3 seasons ago ya cunt.”

I see I’m 2nd in points scored now.

Someone would need to hold @artfoley’s hand through the delicacies of Dynasty

Edit - actually is he in this league or am I mixing him up with someone else

I think there are 5 players in this league that don’t have a TFK dynasty league
@artfoley isn’t here

Apologies to @artfoley - I’m guessing the 5 are

@Mullach_Ide
@Special_Olympiakos
@carryharry
@Loko_Cove
Whoever runs Band of Roasters

how many TFK dynasty’s are there?

3 that I know of

I hope he hammers the fuck out of you. You cunt

Ok :smiling_face_with_tear:

You threw a grand team together after the initial poor start.

You’d ruffle a few feathers in the playoffs

Most of the same team. Biff gave me Tua and someone else for Patterson and then I picked up Walker & Watson. A lot of them just had shite weeks at the start or I came up against lads scoring 170+. Thems the breaks

Fucking gobshite

Swap @Crutches in for @Special_Olympiakos, he’s in the original league
@Clixby_Bream is Band of roasters, he’s be a great asset to a dynasty league

Grand job. Sure let the playoffs run through anyway and put it up for discussion then? I’m open to it if others are anyway. I know you would be too

Same as here really.

Any week I was beat by big big scores mostly.

I read above someone say there was just 4 strong teams but I’d say a few more scored heavily most weeks too.