Are you an actual imbecile?
Please fuck off, the rules are clear, if you don’t like them you’ll have to make a decision I suppose
Take a breath.
Who agreed to this?
Reserve slots are for Covid related reasons.
Hopkins is Suspended. Put him on the bench or Waivers.
take over commish duties and do whatever you want.
I’m not changing the rules
You changed them last year….
@Mac
@Loko_Cove
@Mullach_Ide
@Clixby_Bream
@Crutches
@Thomas_Brady
@Biff_Egan
@Special_Olympiakos
@Tank
@Gman
@carryharry
I can’t be arsed responding to this imbecile anymore.
I’m very happy to hand over commish duties to anybody who is interested. And I will abide by any rule changes.
The rules are very simple, as were clarified when there was a minor controversy last year.
Go fuck yourself you cunt
Ah lovely - nothing like a bit of fantasy sports to send lads close to the edge
@backinatracksuit - you usually offer up your commish duties about 3-4 times in a given season. We’ll chalk this down as number 1.
@carryharry - remember this interaction when you inevitably start an injured player or someone on a bye
I wish somebody would take me up on it,
It couldn’t be simpler but I’m still having to respond to this type of shite
If the internet is serious business God knows what Internet fantasy nfl is !
Plenty of lads have started injured lads & got no comeback.
What’s the point.
@backinatracksuit needs to adjust his roster
An Italian lad who lives on the road here did that last week with his mates. He does it every year, tips back to Italy with his Italian mates to some resort near Lake Garda. Mixture of golf, tennis, 5-a-side during day, out for dinner and a few pints in the evening. Fits the draft in somewhere along the way.
We wouldn’t get out of Dublin airport
Imagine the rows after a couple of early pints at the airport bar
Who’s round is it… its yours you cheating cunt.
Yeah you’ll probably win it by a few points.
The key moment was when the Packers finally got into the redzone and it was Dillon who ran it in instead of Jones. That was a 12 point swing.