2023 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

Truth be told nothing was lost for mayo Today. After beating Kerry in Kerry and then end up in a preliminary q/f took a special effort.

Probably not unconnected. Yet again the semifinal has 2 teams who strolled around the field in Division 2 during the Spring.

So you can’t tell us why they’d fix the final for Dublin v Kerry.

Stop talking rope.

If the gaa want more money than a semi final with Kerry and Dublin would sell more tickets.

Regardless the final will sell out or go extremely close to selling out.

The shrug drives lads pure cracked :joy:

Would Monaghan and Derry really sell-out? Two smallish counties.

So the split season wont affect things? Funny that.

You think it does that’s the best part.

In a final? It would go extremely close.

You’re the one who brings it up :man_shrugging:

By god . A solid 24 hrs from Laois man with a consistent theme you’d have to say .

So you have no explanation for you silly comment.

A night Jimmy Sloyan has been waiting for. JUST. NOT. GOOD. ENOUGH.

Dont think monaghan can play derry so dubs kerry final.

I like mayo but it would have been sickening to see them win it under McStay.

Current status : purring

We’re gonna walk it mate.

Ewan upset.

https://twitter.com/EwanMacKenna/status/1675536918812012544?t=jykn_0ms5LJ2LtVDySblRw&s=19

Ye are a shower of scumbags though in fairness.

https://twitter.com/fotoole13/status/1674772827495432193?s=46

Mate, please don’t tar all us Dublin supporters with the same brush. We’re not all heroin junkies.