2024 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

they’re calling these clowns all Ireland contenders? Getting carried away with league again.

“Hercules” has been anonymous yet again today. McFaul as well lost the head there a few minutes ago. He never lost it

The free staters agin the wee derry boys again…change the record pal. A bif self reflection might be more beneficial.

Derry’s indiscipline is a tell that Harte has lost the dressing room. They never wanted him.

Mickey will console himself that Galway’s players, just like Donegal’s, weren’t acting as honest brokers.

Joe Brolly having a wry smile to himself.

PeeJay’s winning matches!

Monaghan and Cavan hammered, Derry just about competitive. It’s a real pity the Ulster championship competitors have to go outside the province during the summer, otherwise the legend of the Ulster championship could continue to grow. Instead its shown up again as a competition with a load of ordinary outfits playing a limited brand of football.

I’ve felt for some time that Derry are of dubious character. I continue to feel it.

You simply can’t try a leg in the league if you want to be motoring during championship.

Joe, as is usually the case, was dead fucking right here. Those Tyrone boys should never have been left around the place.

Oofffft.

Mckinless cost us a victory there. A disgraceful way to react to the dive by comer

Thank you

As opposed to what? Joke ‘competitions’ like leinster, munster and connaught?

Full-time

Cork 1-13
Clare 1-11

All uphill from here :face_with_diagonal_mouth:

Can’t remember Derry being tramps like Tyrone or Armagh. Harte’s paws all over that shite.

One incident. Lads need to put away their union jacks

The national league

They added to the colour in Salthill today in fairness to you lads

Joyce is some man with his back to a wall. Not for the first or last time he’s lead the Ulster boys on a dance

Armagh waiting down the line

Galway got 2 right good games off Sligo and Mayo in the Connacht championship this season, but we didn’t hear any nonsense about it being the saviour of the GAA like we hear about Ulster. Same with the players, all the blowing about Shane McGuigan and how highly rated he would be if he played for Kerry, Dublin etc when there is no difference between him and a fella like Rob Finnerty, 2 fine intercounty forwards. But when Shane Walsh turned it on for a few minutes today he showed that he operates at a level that McGuigan can only dream of.