Itâs good to see it nonetheless
If you just followed the thread where all losers are ignored and a bit of âplace moneyâ is lauded like itâs gonna clear mortgages youâd have a different view
Itâs good to see it nonetheless
If you just followed the thread where all losers are ignored and a bit of âplace moneyâ is lauded like itâs gonna clear mortgages youâd have a different view
Are you including best odds guaranteed in that P/L ??
Any chance you might stop clucking and flapping around this thread like a menopausal mother hen?
Pm sent
Nah Iâm grand, but thanks
The woke lad got up this morning ready to sneer and gloatâŚand now he has to take it all out on @BruidheanChaorthainn
I work incredibly hard and have savage mental strength.
A few lads on here wont upset me. Iâve dealt with a lot worse in the past and no doubt will too in the future.
I have no doubt about it, and i applaud your resilience
It merely reflects very poorly on the individuals is the way I look at it.
Iâve always commended you for putting the bets up and taking the hits.
Itâs @gilgamboa blindly following you that deeply concerns me.
âŚ
Itâs @gilgamboa blindly following you that deeply concerns me
Donât worry about me at all kiddo. I have my own P and L with BC from the premium sub and it is scintillating
Great to hear buddyâŚ
Weird to see him fatten on it like an auld Biddy.
Lookit pal, you probably have no idea but that cunt can go fuck himself as far as Iâm concerned, I had years of it from him
Maybe. But for a man who suggests the high and moral ground on a lot of issue, this pulls the mask back a fair bit.
Its unbecoming of you i would suggest. Or you would suggest to yourself if it were another poster carrying on similar
Jesus mate, I donât mean to claim any high ground, Iâm as petty as the next fella
He tried to fuck with me for years, maybe you werenât posting at the time
Heâs a dickhead
Pm sent
I look in here the odd time. Whatâs the actual P&L @BruidheanChaorthainn?
I noticed youâve doubled your normal stakes/points. Why so? It used to be if you had two points on something it was much more likely to come through, it seemed to me, but youâve two points on everything these days.