Throw up a few winners for us
Iām not tipping anything to anybody for the millionth time.
Last Friday the horse I was backed was freely available at 40s until I backed it and it was 20s.
I could easily stick up at 40s but nobody would get on for any length of time.
Itās a log of my bets.
I donāt really believing in tipping or want the hassle.
Iāve made that clear any number of times.
As Iāve said before you are at nothing playing that end of the market.
One or two missed winners and its over.
And most of us know that. Fair play for putting up the bets.
Will has admitted he canāt pick his nose and hasnāt got a winner in 6 months.
Gods honest, isnāt very honest, although Iād love to see him throw up a few winners. He seems fairly bullish so Iām not sure why he wouldnāt be happy throwing up his bets.
In fairness I think Godtruth did put up the winner of the Kerry national. Eric mcs horse.
Well if you play the other end of the market it must be sweet, although 6 months without tipping a winnerā¦ā¦
TBH, I would rarely back a horse in Ireland until 30 seconds before the off. If Im having a punt, I want to see where the moneys going. Look, its an interesting concept backing these longshots, but you can see its very hard to make it pay.
As always its about the inside info.
Lets take Dundalk today, first 3 races, the winners were well backed nearly halved in price. I didnt have a bet one way or the other
Well throw the bet up the next time. Back the horse then throw it up here.
We wonāt harass you if itās a few seconds into the race or BOG like you badger BC about.
Set up a thread like a good lad and start throwing up your bets. Youāre well able to throw mud at BC.
I put that horse to win the Kerry national, but it didnt win that day, it was the next time out the horse hosed up in some other national race and I hadnt a bob on it. The joys of the game
Tbh I donāt really care what you do
Weāll set up a thread there and we can keep a good eye on your horses going forward.
All over? Its just a bit if Craic but dryballs like you stinking this thread out if it are taking the good out of it.
More of a word of warning to those following in.
Itās a fine effort over the course of the year to be in profit.
Iād a good look at this bets. If he even staked for the entire year BC be up a lot more.
Thatās my tuppence worth.
Guys, we donāt need this thread clogged up every time the P&L is updated. It makes it hard to find the tips for everyone.
(Again) @Good_Will_Punting, BOG is not available to all posters so it would be unfair to track on this basis. The OP also agrees with me so happy to move on, on this basis.
Throw up your aul tips there Will. Start a thread. Maybe the next 6 months wonāt be as bad as the last.
What posters is BOG not available to ?
Theyāre not tips. He throws up the horses he fancies.
Would you not throw your horses up and see how you do?
Sure thereās a lad on here that sell tips in the real world and Im guessing his record is worse than BCāsā¦
People in Glasshousesā¦
Iād tune in to the horses for big meets, maybe a handful of times a year.
I certainly wouldnāt be able to keep up with the likes of the gurus here.
Who canāt avail of BOG?
@Jake_Stevens has asked 3 different lads to set up tipping threads in the last hour. The poor lad must be desperate for other peopleās opinions