2024 BruidheanChaorthainn betting thread

And middle aged unhappy stalkers…

Lots of mixed messaging this morning…

Shur @gilgamboa 's kids only get to have an auld take away treat when daddy wins a bet.

PM sent. Ta @Horsebox

Hard times don’t last , hard guys do .

A treat for the kids when you have a few extra quid in your pocket is one thing, but gambling to win a few quid for a school tour is rough

He should send the children out begging, he’d probably have a better chance of success.

Jaysis he’s not back 24 hours and The Mary Whitehouse Experience are in full voice. Give Joe Duffy a ring you shower of fucken aul ones.

Your contributions to this thread are nothing if not predictable anyway :rofl:

Jesus Christ you’d swear TFK was a mutual appreciation society, there’s lads getting shit here all day every day :grinning:

He’s been posting as @CillDioma all along

Pots and kettles.

I was down in Paidi’s last month. I’m sorry I missed him. Next time maybe.

Fair point :man_shrugging:

After seeing 30 replies I thought I put up a winner. It’s great to be landed back in Dublin.

I’m in pp malahide for another 20 minutes if anybody wants to stalk me or sign autographs.

I also done this bet as I commence a days drinking watching the racing.

I didn’t even bother with singles.

Welcome back again @BruidheanChaorthainn.

That was some disgraceful stuff posted about
My parents and my relationship with them yesterday.

From two lads screaming about mental well being as well on here all the time.

I’m also passing on word I got for cathedral in the coronation at 16:20. 40/1 or so.

Let’s all draw a line under the past and start anew.

Let’s make TFK great again.

He means the prices of the school tours was covered by winnings, not that he relied on bets to pay for it.

Let me know if you want 2 UNITS ew on each of these. Otherwise, I’ll assume UNTRACKED.

Jaysus! I thought you were gonna leave the blue backpack beside the chair you dragged over to the screen…