2026 BruidheanChaorthainn betting thread

I hope you choke on it, or whatever the suitable equivalent phrase is :man_shrugging:

You’re thinking of a different kind of ew double.
@gilgamboa is referring to type of bet where each horse is backed to win or be placed.

Moaning when ur tagged and moaning when ur not tagged. I dunno what we will do with you at all.

Is this the ā€˜I know you are but what am I?’ defence?

You were tagging the shit out of me a few weeks ago and not a dicky bird since :man_shrugging:

It’s the ā€˜I haven’t a fucking notion what you are on about’ defence

Every time I posted on this thread you were bizarrely massively offended

Then when there was a couple of winners you couldn’t have enough of me

Now I’m tryna make light of it you’re repeating my own lines back to me :man_shrugging:

Why are you so offended on behalf of that dickhead? There’s plenty of rancour on TFK but you don’t bother :face_with_peeking_eye:

Ye know when you ask a woman whats the matter and she says if you dont know then theres no point in telling you…well now you know

@BruidheanChaorthainn you absolute legend! Absolutely saved my week!

@BruidheanChaorthainn saves the day :clap:

An awful start to a Saturday morning for Karen in Sydney.

@backinatracksuit

Lobster tonight??

Which horse is as it anyway?

Fair fucks pal. When you consider how place de la nation and cocktail divin ran in the wrong races. Your shouts were amazing.

Slightly unfortunate in my multies alright if the breaks went my way but that’s racing.

We had one subbie in Vegas delighted with himself after winning a few hundred on the pokies. The fact he’d put a couple grand into the machines was irrelevant in his mind.

Spiro would fit in well around here.

Was that one of the subbie’s you didn’t bother paying?

Nope, different one!