50 Reasons Why Everyone Hates Cork!

1. Michael Collins
  2. Jonathon Rhys Myers
  3. The loss of the battle of Kinsale
  4. Always feeling they are being wronged by the Government and Dublin
  1. Place of conception of GPA

“I’m allergic” talk out of their cunt females, reardons bouncers, patrick street, grand parade, the mardyke, pairc ui rinn, sonia o’sullivan shitty hole, cobh, ballyhea protesters, crustys in west work and regulars in barrys in douglas

last but not least that absolute cunt zebo

[quote=“count of monte cristo, post: 799792, member: 348”]46. Michael Collins
47. Jonathon Rhys Myers
48. The loss of the battle of Kinsale
49. Always feeling they are being wronged by the Government and Dublin[/quote]

Listen, I appreciate everything else, but it was not Corkmen who lost the battle of Kinsale. We only hosted it.

What ye all seem to forget is, WE ENJOY BEING DISLIKED. In fact we revel in it.

Carry on

[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 800023, member: 273”]

Carry on[/quote]

Ah here, you’re not Tipperary, like.

[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 800023, member: 273”]Listen, I appreciate everything else, but it was not Corkmen who lost the battle of Kinsale. We only hosted it.

Carry on[/quote]

Who the fuck hosts a battle??? it wasnt a sporting event, there wasnt bids going out from different towns throughout the country…

You shouldn’t take everything literally count.

Success

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cork_GAA_honours

Johnny Jump Up

Neil Prendeville

And this cunt too artfoley

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTSQNURAOTNy5C3UI8Ek10CQowHV6uyWd80zfCWmXcfdVVHaLNR

if its one thing i cant stand about home its the neverending saga about the fucking Titanic.
The Titanic wreck in the North Atlantic is a graveyard and the people should be let rest, the whole town at home is dominated by the fucking titanic, ok , last year being the 100th anniversary of the thing sinking and all that but its just too much.
I understand the respect that the Luisitania gets in the town when it was torpedoed by the Nazis out the harbour in 1915 as many of the dead were bought ashore and buried out the road, we have a nice monument and a dangerous pub in memory of that diasaster and its fitting enough

Thoughts for Sunday mickee321?

ah you’d always be confident against Limerick but im worried with Brian Murphy out, ill throw up a proper post later on the game thread

Here’s a few more reasons to hate Cork.:smiley:

1 121 all irelands

2 The only county in the modern era to win both senior all irelands in the one year.

3 Christy Ring the greatest of them all.

4 Jack Lynch the only man to win 6 all ireland medals in a row.

5 Brian Murphy the only man to win minor u21 and senior all ireland medals in hurling and football.

6 It took Clare 90 years to win two all irelands.Teddy McCarthy won two in two weeks.

7 Dave Barry the holder of an all ireland football medal and a league of Ireland medal.

And this clip here.:cool:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qMjsDNJAn2U

[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 800023, member: 273”]Listen, I appreciate everything else, but it was not Corkmen who lost the battle of Kinsale. We only hosted it.

Carry on[/quote]

The more were hated the better.God bless Cork and all who hail from her.:smiley:

http://corkpolitics.ie/wp/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/cork_flag.jpg

[quote=“Beautiful City, post: 805155, member: 1616”]Here’s a few more reasons to hate Cork.:smiley:

1 121 all irelands in bogball and stick hurling- real places dont play these sports

2 The only county in the modern era to win both senior all irelands in the one year. in bogball and stick hurling- real places dont play these sports

3 Christy Ring the greatest of them all.- a simpleton

4 Jack Lynch the only man to win 6 all ireland medals in a row.& a traitor that didnt show empathy with irishmen when they were being murdered bu the crown

5 Brian Murphy the only man to win minor u21 and senior all ireland medals in hurling and football. in bogball and stick hurling- real places dont play these sports

6 It took Clare 90 years to win two all irelands.Teddy McCarthy won two in two weeks. in bogball and stick hurling- real places dont play these sports

7 Dave Barry the holder of an all ireland football medal and a league of Ireland medal. a fantastic achievement

And this clip here.:cool: SRFC did better against Munich

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qMjsDNJAn2U