A bit of cop on

A not unreasonable request in fairness.

cat got your tongue TAN?

post up your PMs or else the whole forum knows your compromised

I was hoping to get a tonne of work done today…

not lightly,

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 766134, member: 686”]I was hoping to get a tonne of work done today…

not lightly,[/quote]
It would appear from the latest post in the anonymous forum, we should all be very concerned for TAN right about now.

[quote=“Rocko, post: 763830, member: 1”]Mention away but as usual you have the story arseways. KIB Man consistently engaged in paedo jibes on here over a number of years. They were boring and tiresome but he named a particular individual a couple of times which was not on. I merely said to him that I thought he’d know better given what he told me privately. That is not a paedo jibe, that’s an appeal to the apparently absent better nature of someone.

KIB Man was happy to fling slurs around. He ridiculously tried to claim some sort of moral outrage when he was confronted with that. For what it’s worth I don’t think anyone should make paedo jokes. They’re not funny. Nor are the gay jokes that are embarrassingly regular on here. But actually calling someone or alleging someone was involved in that is beyond unfunny. It’s not right, will be removed and there may be consequences which are beyond TFK.[/quote]

Is it OK even after the shit storm for tase to continue to wind other posters up using the subject of child abuse?

This place is now synonymous with using child abuse ‘for the craic’. Thats fairly twisted and id hold you responsible as you have both contributed personally to it and then allowed it to flourish. Its totally clear that child abuse is a legit topic for taking the piss or having a go around here, especially if you are a friend of the owner of this site offline.

Not sure how Rocko will recover from yer man holding him ‘personally responsible’. A crushing blow right there.

[quote=“twiceasnice97, post: 766111, member: 1061”]My curiosity re the lawyer stuff is to clarify whether the mods will be able to sustain a level of hypocrisy by banning wtb for making claims that he can`t stand up while letting your dribblings go unchecked as you have clearly stated that i was party to making unsubstnatiated allegations regarding a public figure.

you are clearly some class of stalking obsessive. The problem for you is that you don`t have the ability to wind anyone up and you lack the intelligence to realise it so you have to constantly bang on with one tiresome worn out joke at a time. You have made an absolute gom of yourself on this topic. No amount of crass ignorance and bluster can disguise that.
I welcome your nonsensical attempts to annoy me if only to marvel at the sheer idiocy of your vomitings.[/quote]

Was WTB actually banned though? Or is it self imposed exile.

[quote=“FingalRaven, post: 766126, member: 80”]cat got your tongue TAN?

post up your PMs or else the whole forum knows your compromised[/quote]

I cant quite figure out if you are monumentally stupid or if you are actually special needs. its classic insecurity to require that the rest of the forum sees you winning an argument. Personally i couldnt give a flying fuck what the rest of the forum thinks.
i know you are fcuked on this and you know it too, that will do for me :stuck_out_tongue:

You have been totally exposed as an obssessive ignoramous on this thread. the irony of that is outstanding.
Your entire reason for exisitng on here seems to be hilarious attempts to get under peoples skin, particularly gaa fans yet it
is absolutely undeniable that I drive you crazy with my total indifference to your feeble attempts and dare i saw it ability to piss you off by simply being here.

There is no other explanation for mentioning me in the first place on this topic and then for these ludicrous and outrageous claims you are making. The one extra little tit bit of enjoyment is the extent to which the moderators are allowing you to continue to alledge that i was involved in slandering a public figure in relation to child abuse allegations.

it is up to you to stand up your outright lies.

You are flailing around trying to hit a target that is not there. i would like you to keep going at it though if you can manage it. It would be far more enjoyable to watch you make even more of a tool of yourself before getting utterly humiliated with the extent of your folly on this.

The name of this thread is a tad ironic in itself at this point.

:pint::popcorn:
the only thing i am missing is a feet up icon

no fear of me. it`s rare you get a pet troll as stupid as fingal to play with on a forum

do any of his posts qualify as being among the dumbest ever seen on the site?

Haven’t a clue what the thread was or what went on, all I have is the last 17 pages of dirge. Rocko has come out of this in poor light but that fellow Kevin has got to be the most deluded and idiotic human I’ve come across on an online board. I cringe every time I see his posts.

FAO of Art

Serious question - Can an anonymous internet persona be defamed?

apparently posts went up on the board making very serious allegations re a waterford hurler. they were pulled down by the mods i believe and the poster either banned or left.
Fingal raven`s obssession with me came to the fore where he immediatley began having a go for some bizarre reason even though i had not posted since last sat night which was three days before this topic went up.
the first i knew about this was when i logged on the other night and saw a ticky which i had a look at. since then fingal has been made look a very silly obsessive in my view and has now upgraded to accusing me of being party to the said allegations that were previosuly made

[quote=“Fran, post: 766435, member: 110”]FAO of Art

Serious question - Can an anonymous internet persona be defamed?[/quote]

in my case the anonymous thing is not water tight as posters on here know who i am, i use the same user name all over and on other sports sites a large number of people would know who i am and in relation to clare hurlers people from my home town who do not post there but do look would know who i am so qed my anonymity is not particularly anonymous which doesn`t bother me but might make it an interesting test legally in a funny way

shit- whatever happens dont tell the Austrlian internet police about this - i couldnt bear them knocking on the door

we used to send our convicts out there but we now clearly send our fuckwits.Good to know the aussies will still take even the most challenged of immigrants. It`s a credit to them in many ways

we never sent our convicts out

Britain did

[quote=“FingalRaven, post: 766449, member: 80”]we never sent our convicts out

Britain did[/quote]
you have an argument with the historical accuracy but clearly you have no quibble with the fcukwits comment.
fair play to you. after all the moronic blather you are getting a bit of self awareness now.

[quote=“twiceasnice97, post: 766450, member: 1061”]you have an argument with the historical accuracy but clearly you have no quibble with the fcukwits comment.
fair play to you. after all the moronic blather you are getting a bit of self awareness now.[/quote]

Not at all my simple friend, your “we” comment shows you up to be an uncle tom which deserved to be highlighted

well done you really have me on the run now alright. after all your utter diarrhooea on this topic this is the best you can do.

you really are the worst kind of simpleton because you seem to have no idea how utterly stupid you appear to be

How dare you sir. Thats a disgusting slight on Kevs character.